score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Los Temerarios (Rescheduled from 2/17/2022) tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Thu Feb 16, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Los Temerarios (Rescheduled from 2/17/2022)
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Los Temerarios (Rescheduled from 2/18/2022) tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Fri Feb 17, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Los Temerarios (Rescheduled from 2/18/2022)
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Ana Gabriel tickets at Kia Forum in Inglewood
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Ana Gabriel
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Ana Gabriel tickets at Kia Forum in Inglewood
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Ana Gabriel
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
AFI tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 6:30 PM
AFI
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
SZA tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Wed Mar 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
SZA
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
SZA tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Thu Mar 23, 2023 - 8:00 PM
SZA
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Depeche Mode tickets at Kia Forum in Inglewood
Tue Mar 28, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Depeche Mode
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Wizkid tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Fri Apr 7, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Wizkid
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
New Edition tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New Edition
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
John Mayer tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Fri Apr 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
John Mayer
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Mastodon and Gojira tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Fri Apr 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Mastodon and Gojira
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Krush Groove Festival tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Sat Apr 22, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Krush Groove Festival
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Rauw Alejandro tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Fri Apr 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Rauw Alejandro
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Rauw Alejandro tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Sat Apr 29, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Rauw Alejandro
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Kayzo (18+ Event) tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Sat May 6, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Kayzo (18+ Event)
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Straight Jokes No Chaser Comedy Tour - Mike Epps, Cedric The Entertainer, DL Hughley tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Sun May 7, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Straight Jokes No Chaser Comedy Tour - Mike Epps, Cedric The Entertainer, DL Hughley
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Anuel AA (Rescheduled from 9/9/2022) tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Fri May 12, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Anuel AA (Rescheduled from 9/9/2022)
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Joji tickets at Kia Forum in Inglewood
Sat May 13, 2023
Joji
with rei brown + Lil Toe (Ammo) + SavageRealm
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Dead & Company tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Fri May 19, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Dead & Company tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Sat May 20, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Banda MS tickets at Kia Forum in Inglewood
Fri Jun 23, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Banda MS
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Nickelback tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Fri Jul 14, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Nickelback
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Dude Perfect tickets at Kia Forum in Inglewood
Sat Jul 15, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Dude Perfect
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Paramore tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Wed Jul 19, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Paramore
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Paramore tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Thu Jul 20, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Paramore
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Bryan Adams tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Sat Jul 29, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Bryan Adams
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Beck and Phoenix tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Mon Aug 7, 2023 - 5:45 PM
Beck and Phoenix
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Big Time Rush tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Fri Aug 11, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Big Time Rush
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Sam Smith tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Thu Aug 31, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Sam Smith
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Sam Smith tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Fri Sep 1, 2023 - 4:59 PM
Sam Smith
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Arctic Monkeys tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Fri Sep 29, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Arctic Monkeys
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Arctic Monkeys tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Sat Sep 30, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Arctic Monkeys
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Arctic Monkeys tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Sun Oct 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Arctic Monkeys
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Madonna tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Sun Jan 7, 2024 - 8:30 PM
Madonna
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right
Madonna tickets at Kia Forum, Inglewood
Mon Jan 8, 2024 - 8:30 PM
Madonna
Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy