score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Outlaw Country Revisited tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Outlaw Country Revisited
ft Ryan Chrys, Gayor Geller, Rudy Grant, Scott Gray, CR Gruver, Michel Jochum, Jessica Holloway, Eric Martinez, Lauren Michaels, Mark Morris, Micah Munro, Tori Pater, Susan Phelan, Aaron Rose, Cody Russell, Jennifer Deann Scott, Danno Simpson
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Shovelin Stone tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Shovelin Stone
with Stillhouse Junkies, Ponder the Albatross
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
AJ Lee & Blue Summit tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Apr 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
AJ Lee & Blue Summit
with Jake Leg, Taylor Shae
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Race to Neptune tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Apr 7, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Race to Neptune
with Hygeia, Despairia, Author Of Your Downfall
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Dogs In A Pile tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Dogs In A Pile
with Knuckleball, Amoeba Swing
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Scary Pockets (ft Mario Jose, Therese Curatolo, Swatkins, Ryan Lerman, Nick Campbell, Kyle Crane) tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sun Apr 9, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Scary Pockets (ft Mario Jose, Therese Curatolo, Swatkins, Ryan Lerman, Nick Campbell, Kyle Crane)
with David Ryan Harris
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Snail Mail tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Mon Apr 10, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Snail Mail
with Water From Your Eyes, Dazy
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
TX2 tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Apr 13, 2023 - 8:00 PM
TX2
with Hospital Socks, Clementine
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
So Tuff So Cute (GG Magree and Mija) tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Apr 14, 2023 - 9:00 PM
So Tuff So Cute (GG Magree and Mija)
with SCHLOOB, DJ Niho
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Maddy O'Neal tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Apr 15, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Maddy O'Neal
with K+Lab, TwoScoops
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
RAVE WAVE: EDM, House, Disco & more tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Apr 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM
RAVE WAVE: EDM, House, Disco & more
ft graymattr, Grimmy b2b Burkey, No Vacancy b2b Jared Torres, Marco Richie b2b Niho
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
C-KAN | MC DAVO | DHARIUS tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Apr 21, 2023 - 8:00 PM
C-KAN | MC DAVO | DHARIUS
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Kaivon tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Apr 22, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Kaivon
with Spirit Motel, Autumn McCoy
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Vampa tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Apr 27, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Vampa
with Thrasha, Phrowdow, Ridence
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Neighborhood Watch tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu May 4, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Neighborhood Watch
with The High Lines, Rosebay
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Real Friends + Knuckle Puck tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri May 5, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Real Friends + Knuckle Puck
with Between You & Me
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Co-Stanza tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat May 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Co-Stanza
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
American Aquarium tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Tue May 9, 2023 - 8:00 PM
American Aquarium
with Emily Nenni
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Built to Spill tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Wed May 10, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Built to Spill
with Prism Bitch, Itchy Kitty
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Start Making Sense: Talking Heads Tribute tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu May 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Start Making Sense: Talking Heads Tribute
with Satellite Pilot
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Au5 tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri May 12, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Au5
with Ian Snow, Krushendo, graymattr, HMNGBRD, Betawolf b2b Air Rain
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Wild Child tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat May 13, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Wild Child
with Proxima Parada
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Twisted Pine + Fireside Collective tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu May 18, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Twisted Pine + Fireside Collective
with House with a Yard
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Rukkus tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri May 19, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Rukkus
with xDeadBeatx, Watching People Drown, Common Rule, Uppercut
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Emo Nite tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu May 25, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Emo Nite
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Appetite for Destruction (Guns N' Roses Tribute) + Those Crazy Nights (Journey Tribute)  tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri May 26, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Appetite for Destruction (Guns N' Roses Tribute) + Those Crazy Nights (Journey Tribute)
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Kenny Feidler and the Cowboy Killers  tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat May 27, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Kenny Feidler and the Cowboy Killers
with Kellen Smith, Danno Simpson
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Dead Poet Society tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Tue May 30, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Dead Poet Society
with Public Theatre
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Prof tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Wed May 31, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Prof
with Juice Lord, Bayo, Willie Wonka
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Prof tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Jun 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Prof
with Juice Lord, Bayo, Willie Wonka
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Josh Meloy tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Jun 2, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Josh Meloy
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
David Cross (18+) tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Jun 3, 2023 - 8:00 PM
David Cross (18+)
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Un AƱo ContigošŸ°: A Bad Bunny DJ Night tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Jun 9, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Un AƱo ContigošŸ°: A Bad Bunny DJ Night
ft DJ RayRock
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
The Dolly Party: The Dolly Parton Inspired Country Western Diva Dance Party tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Jun 16, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Dolly Party: The Dolly Parton Inspired Country Western Diva Dance Party
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right
Gaelic Storm tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Jun 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Gaelic Storm
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy