Aggie Theatre
204 S College Ave
Ft. Collins, CO 80524
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
STRFKR with The Undercover Dream Lovers, Das Kope tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
STRFKR with The Undercover Dream Lovers, Das Kope
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Jimkata with Kronen tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jimkata with Kronen
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Wooli with Trivecta, Ace Aura, Shank Aaron tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Wooli with Trivecta, Ace Aura, Shank Aaron
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Jamestown Revival with Mipso tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jamestown Revival with Mipso
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
SubDocta with sfam, Subdocta Psych Ward Set tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
SubDocta with sfam, Subdocta Psych Ward Set
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Houndmouth with Buffalo Nichols tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Houndmouth with Buffalo Nichols
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Passafire with Dubbest tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Passafire with Dubbest
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
All Them Witches with Blackwater Holylight tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
All Them Witches with Blackwater Holylight
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Luna Shade with Lola Rising, Inside the Mind tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Luna Shade with Lola Rising, Inside the Mind
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
ROSEDRiiVE tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
ROSEDRiiVE
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
The Cactus Blossoms with The Still Tide tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Cactus Blossoms with The Still Tide
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Todd Barry tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Todd Barry
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Steely Dead tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Steely Dead
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Zachary Williams (of The Lone Bellow) tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Zachary Williams (of The Lone Bellow)
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
The Regrettes tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Regrettes
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
SPORTS with Flaural tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
SPORTS with Flaural
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Drive-By Truckers with Ryley Walker tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Drive-By Truckers with Ryley Walker
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
The Higgs & The Alpine Camp with Tumbledown Shack tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Mon Feb 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Higgs & The Alpine Camp with Tumbledown Shack
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Joshua Radin with Tow’rs tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Joshua Radin with Tow’rs
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Dopapod with 3420 tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dopapod with 3420
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
G. Love & The Juice with Ron Artis II tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
G. Love & The Juice with Ron Artis II
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Scary Pockets with Jake Sherman tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Scary Pockets with Jake Sherman
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Kick the Cat tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kick the Cat
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Steve Poltz  tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Steve Poltz
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Latin Night ft DJ Lalo in.Bad tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Latin Night ft DJ Lalo in.Bad
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Felly tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Felly
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
MarchFourth tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
MarchFourth
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Sarah Jarosz with Taylor Ashton tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sarah Jarosz with Taylor Ashton
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
The Main Squeeze tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Main Squeeze
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band with Zach Person tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band with Zach Person
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Del Water Gap with Taylor Janzen tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Del Water Gap with Taylor Janzen
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Wilderado with flipturn tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wilderado with flipturn
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Dead Floyd tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dead Floyd
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Brother Ali with MC Supernatural, DJ Last Word tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Brother Ali with MC Supernatural, DJ Last Word
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Shovelin Stone with Sugar Britches, Lewis Turner tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Shovelin Stone with Sugar Britches, Lewis Turner
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
The Velveteers with Plasma Canvas, Cody tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Velveteers with Plasma Canvas, Cody
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Henry Rollins tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri May 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Henry Rollins
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Delta Spirit tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat May 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Delta Spirit
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
The Marcus King Band with Hannah Wicklund tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sun May 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Marcus King Band with Hannah Wicklund
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Sondre Lerche with mmeadows tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Wed May 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sondre Lerche with mmeadows
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Son Lux with Nappy Nina tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Sat May 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Son Lux with Nappy Nina
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Built to Spill tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri May 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Built to Spill
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO
Alaska Thunderfuck tickets at Aggie Theatre in Ft. Collins
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alaska Thunderfuck
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy