score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Wallows tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Tue May 31, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Wallows
Spill Tab
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Earthgang tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Thu Jun 2, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Earthgang
Mike Dimes, Pigeons & Planes
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Curren$y tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Curren$y
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Helmet tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sun Jun 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Helmet
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
PUP tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 7:30 PM
PUP
Oceanator, Angel Du$t
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
GWAR tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
GWAR
Goatwhore, Nekrogoblikon, The Native Howl
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
The Band Camino tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Sun Jun 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Band Camino
with special guests renforshort, Games We Play
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Bowling for Soup + Less Than Jake + The Aquabats! tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Wed Jun 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Bowling for Soup + Less Than Jake + The Aquabats!
Don't Panic
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Starset tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Starset
RED, Oni
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
The Legwarmers tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Fri Jul 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Legwarmers
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
The Psychedelic Furs tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Sat Jul 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Psychedelic Furs
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Joey Bada$$ tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sat Jul 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Joey Bada$$
Capella Grey
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Avatar tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sun Jul 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Avatar
Light The Torch, OTEP
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Kidd G tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Thu Jul 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Kidd G
Willie Jones
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Saved By The 90s tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Sat Jul 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Saved By The 90s
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Howard Jones tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Wed Jul 20, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Howard Jones
Midge Ure
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
August Burns Red tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sat Jul 23, 2022 - 6:45 PM
August Burns Red
We Came As Romans, Hollow Front, Void Of Vision
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
mewithoutYou tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sat Jul 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
mewithoutYou
WHY?
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
CHVRCHES tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Mon Aug 1, 2022 - 7:30 PM
CHVRCHES
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Rise Against tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Mon Aug 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Rise Against
Senses Fail
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Panties In A Twist: The All Female Sketch Comedy Show tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Fri Aug 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Panties In A Twist: The All Female Sketch Comedy Show
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Panties In A Twist: The All Female Sketch Comedy Show tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Panties In A Twist: The All Female Sketch Comedy Show
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Snail Mail tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sat Aug 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Snail Mail
Momma, Hotline TNT
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Beres Hammond tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Wed Aug 24, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Beres Hammond
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Thundercat tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Mon Sep 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Thundercat
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Meshuggah tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Wed Sep 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Meshuggah
Converge, Torche
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Indigo De Souza tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Thu Sep 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Indigo De Souza
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Architects tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Mon Sep 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Architects
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
COIN tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Tue Sep 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
COIN
Miloe
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
WASP tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Mon Nov 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
WASP
Armored Saint
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right
Kurt Vile and the Violators tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
TBD Postponed
Kurt Vile and the Violators
Chastity Belt
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy