Showbox SoDo
1700 1st Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134
(206) 628-3151
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Moneybagg Yo tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Moneybagg Yo
with Big30, Big Homiie G, Blacc Zacc, Tripstar
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Who? Weekly Live tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Who? Weekly Live
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Duke Dumont tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Duke Dumont
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Dashboard Confessional tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Dashboard Confessional
with Seahaven, Armon Jay
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Finneas tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Finneas
with Marinelli
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Jack Harlow tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Jack Harlow
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
All Time Low tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
All Time Low
with nothing,nowhere. and Meet Me @ The Altar
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Kolohe Kai tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Kolohe Kai
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
IDLES tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
IDLES
with Lithics
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
COIN tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
COIN
Valley
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Tritonal tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Tritonal
with Taylor Torrence
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
BOOMBOX CARTEL tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:30 PM
BOOMBOX CARTEL
with Tsuruda & SUAHN
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Granger Smith tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Granger Smith
with Earl Dibbles, Jr. + Special Guest: The Powell Brothers
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Charley Crockett tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Charley Crockett
with Joshua Ray Walker
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Neck Deep tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
Neck Deep
with Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Peekaboo tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Peekaboo
with G-Rex, Space Wizard, and Ravenscoon
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Bad Religion + Alkaline Trio tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Bad Religion + Alkaline Trio
with War on Women
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
SAINt JHN tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
SAINt JHN
with Tyla Yaweh
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
bb-u-oky-tour
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 9:30 PM
San Holo
with Kasbo, Chet Porter, Duskus
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
bb-u-oky-tour
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 9:30 PM
San Holo
with Kasbo, Chet Porter, Duskus
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
GWAR tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
GWAR
with Napalm Death, EyeHateGod
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
24kGoldn tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Venue
24kGoldn
with Bankrol Hayden
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Riot Ten tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Riot Ten
MUST DIE!, Tynan, YDG
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
CloZee tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
CloZee
with Mersiv, Wreckno, Tripp St.
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
LANCO tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
LANCO: Honky-Tonk Hippies Tour 2021
with Special Guest Ross Ellis & Troy Cartwright
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
The Driver Era tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Driver Era
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Wooli tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Wooli
with William Black, Ace Aura
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
The Dead South tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Wed Dec 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Dead South
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Beats Antique tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Beats Antique
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Remi Wolf tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Remi Wolf
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Eric Nam tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eric Nam
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Marc E. Bassy tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Marc E. Bassy
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
The Kid LAROI tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Kid LAROI
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Caravan Palace tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Caravan Palace
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
LSDREAM tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
LSDREAM
with INZO, Sumthin Sumthin
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Caribou tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Caribou
with Ela Minus
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
KALEO tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
KALEO
with Belle Mt.
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Oliver Tree tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Oliver Tree
with special guests 347aidan & Sueco
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Underoath tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Mon Feb 28, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Underoath
with Every Time I Die, Spiritbox
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
EPIK HIGH tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
EPIK HIGH
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Tones and I tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tones and I
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Still Woozy tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
with Wallice
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Still Woozy tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
with Wallice
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Circle Jerks tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Circle Jerks
with Adolescents & Negative Approach
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Vyacheslav Butusov tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Vyacheslav Butusov
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Lil Tecca tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Lil Tecca
with BabySantana, Bktherula, Yvngxchris
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy