The O2
Peninsula Square
London, United Kingdom SE10 0DX
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Burna Boy Twice As Tall tickets at The O2 in London
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Burna Boy Twice As Tall
The O2, London,
26th National Television Awards - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The O2 in London
Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
26th National Television Awards - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Trevor Noah - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Trevor Noah - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Trevor Noah - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Trevor Noah - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
WWE Live - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Mon Sep 20, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
WWE Live - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Bring Me The Horizon tickets at The O2 in London
Sun Sep 26, 2021
Bring Me The Horizon
Special Guests You Me At Six, Nova Twins
The O2, London,
HAIM - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Thu Sep 30, 2021 New Date
HAIM - RESCHEDULED
Georgia
The O2, London,
Nothing But Thieves tickets at The O2 in London
Fri Oct 8, 2021
Nothing But Thieves
The O2, London,
The Temptations tickets at The O2, London
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Temptations and The Four Tops - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests Odyssey
The O2, London,
Genesis - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The O2 in London
Mon Oct 11, 2021 New Date
Genesis - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Genesis -  RESCHEDULED  tickets at The O2 in London
Tue Oct 12, 2021 New Date
Genesis - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Genesis - EXTRA DATE ADDED tickets at The O2 in London
Wed Oct 13, 2021
Genesis - EXTRA DATE ADDED
The O2, London,
Erasure tickets at The O2 in London
Sun Oct 17, 2021
Erasure
Plus Special Guests Blancmange & DJ Wayne G
The O2, London,
farewell-yellow-brick-road
Tue Nov 2, 2021 New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Elton John - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The O2 in London
Wed Nov 3, 2021 New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
JLS - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Thu Nov 4, 2021 New Date
JLS - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
JLS - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Fri Nov 5, 2021 New Date
JLS - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
New Order - RESCHEDULED TO 2021 tickets at The O2 in London
Sat Nov 6, 2021 New Date
New Order - RESCHEDULED TO 2021
Plus Special Guests
The O2, London,
Elton John - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The O2 in London
Sun Nov 7, 2021 New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
farewell-yellow-brick-road
Tue Nov 9, 2021 New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
farewell-yellow-brick-road
Wed Nov 10, 2021 New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Elton John - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The O2 in London
Fri Nov 12, 2021 New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Ministry Of Sound Classical tickets at The O2 in London
Sat Nov 13, 2021
Ministry Of Sound Classical
With The 50 Piece London Concert Orchestra
The O2, London,
farewell-yellow-brick-road
Sun Nov 14, 2021 New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
farewell-yellow-brick-road
Tue Nov 16, 2021 New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
farewell-yellow-brick-road
Wed Nov 17, 2021 New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Blondie tickets at The O2 in London
Thu Nov 18, 2021
Blondie
Special Guests: Garbage
The O2, London,
JLS - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Fri Nov 19, 2021 New Date
JLS - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
JLS - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sat Nov 20, 2021 New Date
JLS - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
McFly tickets at The O2 in London
Sun Nov 21, 2021
McFly
The O2, London,
Alanis Morissette - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The O2 in London
Tue Nov 23, 2021 New Date
Alanis Morissette - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guest Liz Phair
The O2, London,
Alanis Morissette - EXTRA DATE ADDED tickets at The O2 in London
Wed Nov 24, 2021
Alanis Morissette - EXTRA DATE ADDED
Plus Special Guest Liz Phair
The O2, London,
AJ Tracey tickets at The O2 in London
Thu Nov 25, 2021
AJ Tracey
Plus Support
The O2, London,
Steps: What The Future Holds Tour tickets at The O2 in London
Fri Nov 26, 2021
Steps: What The Future Holds Tour
Plus Special Guest Sophie Ellis-Bextor
The O2, London,
Steps: What The Future Holds Tour - EXTRA DATE ADDED tickets at The O2 in London
Sat Nov 27, 2021
Steps: What The Future Holds Tour - EXTRA DATE ADDED
Plus Special Guest Sophie Ellis-Bextor
The O2, London,
Wizkid: Made in Lagos Tour tickets at The O2 in London
Sun Nov 28, 2021
Wizkid: Made in Lagos Tour
Plus Special Guests
The O2, London,
Shagged. Married. Annoyed. With Chris & Rosie Ramsey tickets at The O2 in London
Tue Nov 30, 2021
Shagged. Married. Annoyed. With Chris & Rosie Ramsey
The O2, London,
D-Block Europe - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The O2 in London
Thu Dec 2, 2021 New Date
D-Block Europe - RESCHEDULED
Plus Support
The O2, London,
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Fri Dec 3, 2021 New Date
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sat Dec 4, 2021 New Date
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Seven Worlds, One Planet Live in Concert - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 5:30 PM New Date
Seven Worlds, One Planet Live in Concert - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Mo Gilligan And Friends: The Black British Takeover tickets at The O2 in London
Wed Dec 8, 2021
Mo Gilligan And Friends: The Black British Takeover
The O2, London,
The Millennium Tour 2021 - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
The Millennium Tour 2021 - RESCHEDULED
Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Soulja Boy, Lloyd, Ying Yang Twins, Sammie
The O2, London,
Gary Barlow - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Thu Dec 16, 2021 New Date
Gary Barlow - RESCHEDULED
Very Special Guest: Leona Lewis
The O2, London,
Gary Barlow - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Fri Dec 17, 2021 New Date
Gary Barlow - RESCHEDULED
Very Special Guest: Leona Lewis
The O2, London,
Madness tickets at The O2 in London
Sat Dec 18, 2021
Madness
Plus Special Guests Squeeze
The O2, London,
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe tickets at The O2 in London
Sun Dec 19, 2021
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe
The O2, London,
Disney On Ice presents Find Your Hero tickets at The O2, London
Wed Dec 22, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Disney On Ice presents Find Your Hero
The O2, London,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy