The SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square Engineers Way
London, United Kingdom HA9 0AA
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
The Original Harlem Globetrotters tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 6:00 PM
The Original Harlem Globetrotters
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Bellator tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Bellator
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott - A Free Concert For NHS Workers - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott - A Free Concert For NHS Workers - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Andy C tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Andy C
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
KISS Haunted House Party tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 7:30 PM
KISS Haunted House Party
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Fatboy Slim tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Fatboy Slim
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Neha Kakkar tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Neha Kakkar - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Ricky Gervais - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Ricky Gervais - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
The Offspring tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Offspring
Special Guests: The Hives
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Headie One tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Headie One - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Manic Street Preachers tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Manic Street Preachers
Plus Special Guests
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
James + Happy Mondays tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 7:00 PM
James + Happy Mondays
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
The Human League - DARE 40 tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Human League - DARE 40
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
UB40 - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
UB40 - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Nightwish - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Mon Dec 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Nightwish - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Il Divo - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Il Divo - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Madness tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Mon Dec 20, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Madness
Plus Special Guests Squeeze
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Bill Bailey tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sun Dec 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bill Bailey
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
James Blunt tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM
James Blunt
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Comic Relief: Spectacular - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Comic Relief: Spectacular - RESCHEDULED
Full Line-Up To Be Confirmed
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
KSI tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
KSI
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Dropkick Murphys tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dropkick Murphys
Special Guests The Interrupters
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
John Bishop tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
John Bishop
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Sabaton - The Tour To End All Tours 2022 tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Sabaton - The Tour To End All Tours 2022
The Hu, Lordi
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Simple Minds - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Simple Minds - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
5 Seconds Of Summer -  RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
5 Seconds Of Summer - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
CAMELPHAT - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
CAMELPHAT - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Louis Tomlinson tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Louis Tomlinson
Only The Poets
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Arijit Singh - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Mon May 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Arijit Singh - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Gary Numan tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat May 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Gary Numan
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Anne-Marie tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Wed May 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Anne-Marie
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
The Dualers 2022 - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat May 14, 2022 - 6:00 PM New Date
The Dualers 2022 - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
André Rieu - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri May 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
André Rieu - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
André Rieu tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat May 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
André Rieu - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World Tour - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sun May 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World Tour - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
a-ha - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri May 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
a-ha - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Thunder - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat May 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Thunder - RESCHEDULED
Ugly Kid Joe & Kris Barras Band
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
TWENTY ØNE PILØTS tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
TWENTY ØNE PILØTS
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Joe Hisaishi Symphonic Concert: Music from the Studio Ghibli Films of Hayao Miyazaki - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Aug 5, 2022 New Date
Joe Hisaishi Symphonic Concert: Music from the Studio Ghibli Films of Hayao Miyazaki - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Joe Hisaishi Symphonic Concert: Music from the Studio Ghibli Films of Hayao Miyazaki - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Aug 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Joe Hisaishi Symphonic Concert: Music from the Studio Ghibli Films of Hayao Miyazaki - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Ehrlich Brothers tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Ehrlich Brothers - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 10:30 AM New Date
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 1:30 PM New Date
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 4:30 PM New Date
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Joe Lycett tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Thu Sep 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Joe Lycett
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Joe Lycett tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Sep 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Joe Lycett
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Professor Brian Cox - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Wed Sep 28, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Professor Brian Cox - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy