The SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square Engineers Way
London, United Kingdom HA9 0AA
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Fatboy Slim tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Fatboy Slim
Special Guests Jaguar, Sasha B
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
WWE tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:30 PM
WWE
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Tion Wayne tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Tion Wayne
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Sonu Nigam tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sonu Nigam
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Ricky Gervais tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Ricky Gervais
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Sky Sports Fight Night tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Sky Sports Fight Night
WBC Silver Title Fight: Riakporhe vs Durodola
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with Visit Malta tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 6:00 PM
L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with Visit Malta
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with Visit Malta tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 6:00 PM
L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with Visit Malta
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with Visit Malta tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Thu Nov 25, 2021 - 6:00 PM
L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with Visit Malta
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
The Offspring tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Offspring
Special Guests: The Hives + Bob Vylan
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Headie One tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Headie One - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Ricky Gervais tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ricky Gervais - EXTRA DATE ADDED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Manic Street Preachers tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Manic Street Preachers
Plus Special Guests
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
James + Happy Mondays tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 7:00 PM
James + Happy Mondays
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Jubin Nautiyal tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jubin Nautiyal
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
The Human League - DARE 40 tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Human League - DARE 40
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
UB40 - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
UB40 - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Nightwish - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Mon Dec 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Nightwish - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Il Divo - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Il Divo - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Madness tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Mon Dec 20, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Madness
Plus Special Guests Squeeze
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Bill Bailey tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sun Dec 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bill Bailey
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Wizard of Oz tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Wizard of Oz
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Wizard of Oz tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 5:00 PM
Wizard of Oz
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Sink The Pink tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Sink The Pink
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
James Blunt tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM
James Blunt
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Comic Relief: Spectacular - CANCELLED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Comic Relief: Spectacular - CANCELLED
Full Line-Up To Be Confirmed
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
KSI tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
KSI
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Dropkick Murphys tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dropkick Murphys
Special Guests The Interrupters
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
John Bishop tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
John Bishop
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Sigrid tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Sigrid
Plus Special Guest Thomas Headon
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Sabaton - The Tour To End All Tours 2022 tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Sabaton - The Tour To End All Tours 2022
The Hu, Lordi
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Simple Minds - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Simple Minds - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Sam Fender tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Sam Fender
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Sam Fender - EXTRA DATE ADDED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Sam Fender - EXTRA DATE ADDED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
5 Seconds Of Summer -  RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
5 Seconds Of Summer - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
CAMELPHAT - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
CAMELPHAT - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
The Vaccines tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Vaccines
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Louis Tomlinson tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Louis Tomlinson
Only The Poets
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Dream Theater tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dream Theater
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Arijit Singh - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Mon May 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Arijit Singh - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Gary Numan tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat May 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Gary Numan
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Anne-Marie tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Wed May 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Anne-Marie
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
The Dualers 2022 - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat May 14, 2022 - 6:00 PM New Date
The Dualers 2022 - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
André Rieu - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri May 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
André Rieu - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
André Rieu tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat May 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
André Rieu - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World Tour - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sun May 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World Tour - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
a-ha - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri May 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
a-ha - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Thunder - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat May 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Thunder - RESCHEDULED
Ugly Kid Joe & Kris Barras Band
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy