The SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square Engineers Way
London, United Kingdom HA9 0AA
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Arijit Singh - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Arijit Singh - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Ehrlich Brothers tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Ehrlich Brothers - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Shagged. Married. Annoyed. With Chris & Rosie Ramsey tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Mon Sep 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Shagged. Married. Annoyed. With Chris & Rosie Ramsey - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
McFly - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
McFly - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott - A Free Concert For NHS Workers - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott - A Free Concert For NHS Workers - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Andy C tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Andy C
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
KISS Haunted House Party tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 7:30 PM
KISS Haunted House Party
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Professor Brian Cox tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Professor Brian Cox
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Bon Iver tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Bon Iver - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Bon Iver tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Bon Iver - EXTRA DATE ADDED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Fatboy Slim tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Fatboy Slim
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Neha Kakkar tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Neha Kakkar - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Ricky Gervais - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Ricky Gervais - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
The Offspring tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Offspring
Special Guests: The Hives
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Headie One tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Headie One - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Manic Street Preachers tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Manic Street Preachers
Plus Special Guests
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
James + Happy Mondays tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 7:00 PM
James + Happy Mondays
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
The Human League - DARE 40 tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Human League - DARE 40
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
UB40 - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
UB40 - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Nightwish - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Mon Dec 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Nightwish - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Il Divo - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Il Divo - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Madness tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Mon Dec 20, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Madness
Plus Special Guests Squeeze
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Bill Bailey tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sun Dec 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bill Bailey
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Comic Relief: Spectacular - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Comic Relief: Spectacular - RESCHEDULED
Full Line-Up To Be Confirmed
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
KSI tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
KSI
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Dropkick Murphys tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dropkick Murphys
Special Guests The Interrupters
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
John Bishop tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
John Bishop
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Simple Minds - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Simple Minds - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
5 Seconds Of Summer -  RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
5 Seconds Of Summer - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
CAMELPHAT - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
CAMELPHAT - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Louis Tomlinson tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Louis Tomlinson
Only The Poets
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Gary Numan tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat May 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Gary Numan
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Anne-Marie tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Wed May 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Anne-Marie
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
The Dualers 2022 - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat May 14, 2022 - 6:00 PM New Date
The Dualers 2022 - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
André Rieu - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri May 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
André Rieu - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
André Rieu tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sat May 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
André Rieu - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
RuPaul's Drag Race tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Sun May 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World Tour - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
a-ha - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri May 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
a-ha - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Thunder - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat May 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Thunder - RESCHEDULED
Ugly Kid Joe & Kris Barras Band
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
TWENTY ØNE PILØTS tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
TWENTY ØNE PILØTS
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 10:30 AM New Date
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 1:30 PM New Date
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 4:30 PM New Date
PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - RESCHEDULED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Joe Lycett tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Thu Sep 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Joe Lycett
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Joe Lycett tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
Fri Sep 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Joe Lycett
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Russ tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Russ
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Parkway Drive - POSTPONED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
TBD Postponed
Parkway Drive - POSTPONED
Plus Special Guests Hatebreed, Crystal Lake
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,
Shreya Ghoshal - POSTPONED tickets at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London
TBD Postponed
Shreya Ghoshal - POSTPONED
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy