T-Mobile Center
1407 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 949-7100
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Megadeth and Lamb of God tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 6:00 PM Cancelled
Megadeth and Lamb of God
with Trivium and In Flames
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Maroon 5 tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Maroon 5
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Kane Brown  tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Kane Brown
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Alanis Morissette tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Alanis Morissette
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
lauren-daigle-world-tour
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Lauren Daigle
Ellie Holcomb
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Jason Aldean tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Jason Aldean
Hardy and Lainey Wilson
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Marc Anthony tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Marc Anthony
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Gold Over America Tour Starring Simone Biles tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Gold Over America Tour Starring Simone Biles
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Andrea Bocelli tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Andrea Bocelli
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Grupo Firme tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Grupo Firme
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Florida Georgia Line tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Florida Georgia Line
Russell Dickerson Lauren Alaina Redferrin
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Dude Perfect tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 5:00 PM
Dude Perfect
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Dan + Shay  tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Dan + Shay
w/ The Band Camino & Ingrid Andress
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
truTV Impractical Jokers 'The Scoopski Potatoes Tour' Starring The Tenderloins tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
truTV Impractical Jokers 'The Scoopski Potatoes Tour' Starring The Tenderloins
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Elton John tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Elton John
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Eric Church tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eric Church
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
The Weeknd  tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Weeknd
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Justin Bieber tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Wed May 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Justin Bieber
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Rage Against the Machine tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Wed May 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Rage Against the Machine
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Roger Waters tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Roger Waters
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Tame Impala tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
TBD Cancelled
Tame Impala
with special guest Perfume Genius
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
iii-the-world-tour
TBD Postponed
The Lumineers
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Ozuna - Nibiru World Tour tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
TBD Cancelled
Ozuna - Nibiru World Tour
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy