T-Mobile Center
1407 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 949-7100
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Marc Anthony : PA’LLA VOY TOUR tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Marc Anthony : PA’LLA VOY TOUR
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Gold Over America Tour Starring Simone Biles tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Gold Over America Tour Starring Simone Biles
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Andrea Bocelli tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Andrea Bocelli
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Grupo Firme tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Grupo Firme
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Florida Georgia Line tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Florida Georgia Line
Russell Dickerson Lauren Alaina Redferrin
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Dude Perfect tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 5:00 PM
Dude Perfect
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Katt Williams tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Katt Williams
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Dan + Shay  tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Dan + Shay
w/ The Band Camino & Ingrid Andress
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Kansas City R&B Rewind tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Kansas City R&B Rewind
Keith Sweat, Bell Biv DeVoe, Bobby Brown
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Hall of Fame Classic - Semifinals tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Hall of Fame Classic - Semifinals
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Hall of Fame Classic - Finals tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Hall of Fame Classic - Finals
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
James Taylor & His All-Star Band tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM
James Taylor & His All-Star Band
with special guest Jackson Browne
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
truTV Impractical Jokers 'The Scoopski Potatoes Tour' Starring The Tenderloins tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
truTV Impractical Jokers 'The Scoopski Potatoes Tour' Starring The Tenderloins
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Kacey Musgraves tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
King Princess, MUNA
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Elton John tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Elton John
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Harlem Globetrotters tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 2:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Eric Church tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eric Church
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
The Weeknd  tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Weeknd
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Justin Bieber tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Wed May 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Justin Bieber
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Rage Against the Machine tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Wed May 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Rage Against the Machine
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Roger Waters tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Roger Waters
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Shawn Mendes tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Mon Sep 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Shawn Mendes
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Tame Impala tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
TBD Cancelled
Tame Impala
with special guest Perfume Genius
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
iii-the-world-tour
TBD Postponed
The Lumineers
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Ozuna - Nibiru World Tour tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
TBD Cancelled
Ozuna - Nibiru World Tour
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy