Webster Hall
125 E.11th Street
New York, NY 10003
212-353-1600
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Frames tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
The Frames
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Conway the Machine tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Conway the Machine
Stove God Cooks, Dubbo
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Badflower tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Badflower
Teenage Wrist, Dead Poet Society
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Mild High Club tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Mild High Club
Webster Hall, New York, NY
DJ SLiink & Cookiee Kawaii tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 11:30 PM
DJ SLiink & Cookiee Kawaii
Coco & Breezy, Cakes da Killa, Proper Villains
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Cold Cave perform Cherish the Light Years tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Cold Cave perform Cherish the Light Years
Riki
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Ilan Bluestone  tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Ilan Bluestone
Maor Levi, Tomas Heredia
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Capella Grey and Friends tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Capella Grey and Friends
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sarah Jarosz tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sarah Jarosz
The Dead Tongues
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
SAYMYNAME tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 11:30 PM
SAYMYNAME
Pixel Terror, Rossy
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Joel Corry tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Joel Corry
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Emotional Oranges tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Emotional Oranges
Biig Piig
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Ingrid Andress tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Ingrid Andress
Georgia Webster
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Apashe  tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Apashe
Wasiu, Vampa, HVDES, Storyboard
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Bahamas tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Bahamas
Sam Weber
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Habstrakt tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Habstrakt
Bleu Clair, KIMOSABI
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Anamanaguchi tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Anamanaguchi
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Waxahatchee tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby
Webster Hall, New York, NY
bbno$ tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
bbno$
Shotgun Willy, [email protected], SavageRealm
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Six60 tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Six60
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Lucero tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lucero
Morgan Wade
Webster Hall, New York, NY
BOOMBOX CARTEL tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 11:30 PM
BOOMBOX CARTEL
Lyny, Aleko b2b Frosttop b2b Remk
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Dabin tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Dabin
JVNA, Last Heroes
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Dabin tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Dabin
Will Black, Nurko
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Dayglow tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dayglow
Hovvdy
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Rival Sons tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rival Sons
Dorothy
Webster Hall, New York, NY
black midi tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
black midi
L'Rain, Orange Tree Boys
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Shannon and the Clams tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Shannon and the Clams
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Manchester Orchestra tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Manchester Orchestra
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Tritonal tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Tritonal
Webster Hall, New York, NY
CloZee tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 11:30 PM
CloZee
Of The Trees, Tripp St
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Rob Bell tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rob Bell
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Yves Tumor tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Yves Tumor
Webster Hall, New York, NY
X Ambassadors tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 7:30 PM
X Ambassadors
Scarypoolparty, Taylor Janzen
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Yves Tumor tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Yves Tumor
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Turkuaz tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Turkuaz
Thumpasaurus
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Turkuaz tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Turkuaz
Thumpasaurus
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Webster Hell tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Webster Hell
Official Halloween Parade Afterparty
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Toosii tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Toosii
Lakeyah, LOL Chibi, FCG Heem, DustyStayTrue, ZayTheGOAT
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram
Webster Hall, New York, NY
beabadoobee tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
beabadoobee
Christian Leave, BLACKSTARKIDS
Webster Hall, New York, NY
GRAVEDGR & Lil Texas tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 11:30 PM
GRAVEDGR & Lil Texas
Webster Hall, New York, NY
shallou tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:30 PM
shallou
Robotaki
Webster Hall, New York, NY

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy