Trees
2707 Elm Street
Dallas, TX 75226
214-748-5009
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Tulip tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tulip
Hanna Barakat
Trees, Dallas, TX
J.I.  tickets at Trees in Dallas
Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
J.I.
Trees, Dallas, TX
Butcher Babies tickets at Trees in Dallas
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Butcher Babies
Infected Rain, Stitched Up Heart
Trees, Dallas, TX
WILLOW tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
WILLOW
Trees, Dallas, TX
Powerman 5000 tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Powerman 5000
The World Over, Rivethead
Trees, Dallas, TX
ALL BAD BUNNY EVERYTHING tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 10:00 PM
ALL BAD BUNNY EVERYTHING
Trees, Dallas, TX
bbno$ tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
bbno$
Shotgun Willy, [email protected], SavageRealm
Trees, Dallas, TX
Watsky tickets at Trees, Dallas
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Watsky
Travis Thompson, Feed The Biirds
Trees, Dallas, TX
Bino Rideaux tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bino Rideaux
Trees, Dallas, TX
Front 242 tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Front 242
C.C.C.P., MCL, Robotiko Rejekto, Psyche
Trees, Dallas, TX
Monophonics tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Monophonics
Trees, Dallas, TX
Metalachi tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Metalachi
Trees, Dallas, TX
J Diggs, Pimpin Caprice tickets at Trees in Dallas
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
J Diggs, Pimpin Caprice
Ralo Da Pimp, Budd Beatz
Trees, Dallas, TX
Emotional Oranges tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Emotional Oranges
Trees, Dallas, TX
JPEGMAFIA tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 8:30 PM
JPEGMAFIA
Trees, Dallas, TX
Anderson East tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Anderson East
Trees, Dallas, TX
MIYAVI tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
MIYAVI
Trees, Dallas, TX
GoldLink tickets at Trees in Dallas
Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
GoldLink
Trees, Dallas, TX
Christian French tickets at Trees in Dallas
Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Christian French
Sarah Barrios
Trees, Dallas, TX
City Morgue tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
City Morgue
Trees, Dallas, TX
Noel Schajris tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Noel Schajris
Trees, Dallas, TX
Invasion #13 After Party tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Invasion #13 After Party
Trees, Dallas, TX
Cold  tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Cold
New Dilemma, Waiting for Eternity
Trees, Dallas, TX
Lawrence tickets at Trees, Dallas
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Lawrence
Trees, Dallas, TX
Ryan Caraveo tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ryan Caraveo
Trees, Dallas, TX
The Backseat Lovers tickets at Trees in Dallas
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Backseat Lovers
Camp Howard
Trees, Dallas, TX
Genitorturers tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Genitorturers
Narcotic Wasteland
Trees, Dallas, TX
Olivia O'Brien tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Olivia O'Brien
Trees, Dallas, TX
Baylen Levine tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Baylen Levine
Trees, Dallas, TX
Tokyo Police Club tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tokyo Police Club
Trees, Dallas, TX
Teenage Bottlerocket tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Teenage Bottlerocket
Trees, Dallas, TX
Wizard Fest tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Wizard Fest
Trees, Dallas, TX
Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows
Trees, Dallas, TX
Giolì & Assia tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Giolì & Assia
Trees, Dallas, TX
Nitzer Ebb tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Nitzer Ebb
Trees, Dallas, TX
Flamingosis tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Flamingosis
Trees, Dallas, TX
BoomBox tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
BoomBox
Trees, Dallas, TX
D.R.I. tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
D.R.I.
INTENT, Rabid Flesh Eaters, Electric Vengence
Trees, Dallas, TX
Mickey Avalon tickets at Trees, Dallas
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mickey Avalon
Trees, Dallas, TX
Pouya tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pouya
Lu Baby, KXLLSWXTCH, JASIAH
Trees, Dallas, TX
Jeff Rosenstock tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jeff Rosenstock
Trees, Dallas, TX
Luna Luna tickets at Trees in Dallas
Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Luna Luna
Boyo, Estereomance
Trees, Dallas, TX
Beach Bunny tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Beach Bunny
Trees, Dallas, TX
StinkBug / Mad Mexicans tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
StinkBug / Mad Mexicans
Sweetooth
Trees, Dallas, TX
All Them Witches tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
All Them Witches
Blackwater Holylight
Trees, Dallas, TX
Inner Wave tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Inner Wave
Trees, Dallas, TX
Faye Webster tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Faye Webster
Trees, Dallas, TX
The Staves tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Staves
Trees, Dallas, TX

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy