score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Lizzy McAlpine tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lizzy McAlpine
Carol Ades
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Movements tickets at Trees in Dallas
Mon Oct 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Movements
Angel Du$t, One Step Closer, Snarls
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Deep Ellum 100 - Sounds of Deep Ellum 150th Anniversary tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Deep Ellum 100 - Sounds of Deep Ellum 150th Anniversary
Cure For Paranoia, Lorelei K, Stone Mecca, Children of Indigo, Flower Child, Ducado Vega, Memory Shivers, Labretta Suede, Maya Piata, Skinny Cooks
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
BAYNK tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
BAYNK
Cosmo's Midnight
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Jukebox the Ghost tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jukebox the Ghost
Corook
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Oak Lawn Records Reunion featuring: C.C.C.P./ T-4-2 & Lesson Seven Live! tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Oak Lawn Records Reunion featuring: C.C.C.P./ T-4-2 & Lesson Seven Live!
C.C.C.P., MCL, T-4-2, Lesson Seven
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
BENEE tickets at Trees in Dallas
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
BENEE
spill tab
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Eskimo Callboy / Attack Attack tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Eskimo Callboy / Attack Attack
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Emo Night Tour tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Emo Night Tour
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Haru Nemuri tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Haru Nemuri
Frost Children
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Real Friends & With Confidence tickets at Trees in Dallas
Mon Oct 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Real Friends & With Confidence
The Home Team, Taylor Acorn
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Vista Kicks tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Vista Kicks
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
IC3PEAK tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
IC3PEAK
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Flamingosis & Blockhead tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Flamingosis & Blockhead
Ehiorobo
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
MIYAVI tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
MIYAVI
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Andres, Gold Necklace tickets at Trees in Dallas
Mon Oct 24, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Andres, Gold Necklace
Satyr, Moondough
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Otoboke Beaver tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Otoboke Beaver
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Conway the Machine tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Conway the Machine
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
VRYLATIN tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
VRYLATIN
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
All The Weeknd Everything tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Oct 30, 2022 - 9:00 PM
All The Weeknd Everything
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
The Bronx tickets at Trees in Dallas
Tue Nov 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Bronx
Drug Church, Meat Wave
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Ace Hood tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ace Hood
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Echosmith tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Echosmith
Lostboycrow, Band of Silver
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Big Scarr tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Big Scarr
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Aesthetic Perfection tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Aesthetic Perfection
@Josie Pace, genCab, and unitcode:machine
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Mac Sabbath tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mac Sabbath
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Greyson Chance tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Greyson Chance
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Beauty School Dropout tickets at Trees in Dallas
Mon Nov 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Beauty School Dropout
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Eidola tickets at Trees, Dallas
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Eidola / Rain City Drive
Royal Coda, Moontooth, Body Thief
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Tigers Jaw tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Nov 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tigers Jaw
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Bilmuri tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Nov 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bilmuri
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
TAUK Moore tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
TAUK Moore
TAUK + Kanika Moore, Montu
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Savage Ga$p x Oliver Francis tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Savage Ga$p x Oliver Francis
Kamaara
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
King's X tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Nov 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
King's X
Bezel
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Alaska tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Nov 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Alaska
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
BoomBox tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Dec 1, 2022 - 9:00 PM
BoomBox
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
D.R.I. tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
D.R.I.
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
The Happy Fits tickets at Trees in Dallas
Mon Dec 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Happy Fits
Daisy the Great, Phoneboy
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Sub Urban tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Dec 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sub Urban
Teenage Disaster
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
brakence tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
brakence
Jane Remover
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Samia tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Mar 8, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Samia
Tommy Lefroy
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Covenant tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Covenant
Psyche
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Loudness tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu May 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Loudness
Trees, Dallas, TX
right
Igorrr tickets at Trees in Dallas
TBD Postponed
Igorrr
Melt-Banana, VOWWS
Trees, Dallas, TX
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy