Trees
2707 Elm Street
Dallas, TX 75226
214-748-5009
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Inner Wave tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Inner Wave
Divino Niño,
Trees, Dallas, TX
Dave East tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dave East
Trees, Dallas, TX
Combichrist (Old School Set) tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Combichrist (Old School Set)
Unit Code Machine, DJ Virus
Trees, Dallas, TX
Briston Maroney tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Briston Maroney
Genevieve Stokes
Trees, Dallas, TX
Rivethead "Isolation" CD Release tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rivethead "Isolation" CD Release
Vivid Vulgar, Eastgate, Up For Corruption
Trees, Dallas, TX
Swift and Sour tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Swift and Sour
Trees, Dallas, TX
RED tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
RED
Keith Wallen of Breaking Benjamin
Trees, Dallas, TX
Dorian Electra tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dorian Electra
COUCOU Chloe, 3L3D3P
Trees, Dallas, TX
G. LOVE & THE JUICE tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 8:30 PM
G. LOVE & THE JUICE
Trees, Dallas, TX
Igorrr tickets at Trees in Dallas
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Igorrr
Melt-Banana, VOWWS
Trees, Dallas, TX
The Jungle Giants tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Jungle Giants
Trees, Dallas, TX
Magic City Hippies tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Magic City Hippies
Bay Ledges
Trees, Dallas, TX
Cherry Bombs tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Cherry Bombs
Them Evils
Trees, Dallas, TX
joan tickets at Trees in Dallas
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
joan
Sawyer
Trees, Dallas, TX
Tilian tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Tilian
Royal Coda, Tillie, Moxy
Trees, Dallas, TX
Scary Kids Scaring Kids / D.R.U.G.S. tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Scary Kids Scaring Kids / D.R.U.G.S.
Secrets, Dead American, Glasslands
Trees, Dallas, TX
Cautious Clay tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Cautious Clay
Ivy Sole and Julius Rodriguez
Trees, Dallas, TX
Rose Tattoo tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Rose Tattoo
Trees, Dallas, TX
Polaris / Like Moths to Flames tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Polaris / Like Moths to Flames
Alpha Wolf, Invent Animate
Trees, Dallas, TX
Joywave tickets at Trees in Dallas
Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Joywave
Trees, Dallas, TX
Ben Böhmer tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ben Böhmer
CRi
Trees, Dallas, TX
Mumiy Troll tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Mumiy Troll
Trees, Dallas, TX
Powerman 5000 tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Powerman 5000
The World Over, Rivethead
Trees, Dallas, TX
10 Years tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
10 Years
Black Map, VRSTY
Trees, Dallas, TX
Fuzz tickets at Trees in Dallas
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Fuzz
Trees, Dallas, TX
Delta Spirit tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Delta Spirit
Trees, Dallas, TX
Emo Night Tour tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Emo Night Tour
Trees, Dallas, TX
GASHI tickets at Trees, Dallas
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
GASHI
Trees, Dallas, TX
Palace tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Palace
Trees, Dallas, TX
RITTZ tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
RITTZ
J.irja the Sexy Psycho
Trees, Dallas, TX
The Dirty Knobs tickets at Trees, Dallas
Tue Apr 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Dirty Knobs
Sammy Brue
Trees, Dallas, TX
The Menzingers tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Menzingers
Oso Oso, Sincere Engineer
Trees, Dallas, TX
You Need to Calm Down -  A Taylor Swift Dance Party tickets at Trees, Dallas
Thu May 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
You Need to Calm Down - A Taylor Swift Dance Party
Trees, Dallas, TX
Dave - Sold Out tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed May 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dave - Sold Out
Trees, Dallas, TX
The Blasters tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu May 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Blasters
Clownvis Presley
Trees, Dallas, TX
Oak Lawn Records Reunion featuring: C.C.C.P./ MCL/ T-4-2 & Lesson Seven Live! tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Oak Lawn Records Reunion featuring: C.C.C.P./ MCL/ T-4-2 & Lesson Seven Live!
C.C.C.P., MCL, T-4-2, Lesson Seven
Trees, Dallas, TX
Suffocation tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sat Jun 11, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Suffocation
Athiest, Soreption, Contrarian, Astyanax, Reviled
Trees, Dallas, TX
Failure tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Jun 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Failure
Trees, Dallas, TX
Stryper tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu Sep 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Stryper
Trees, Dallas, TX
Eskimo Callboy / Attack Attack tickets at Trees in Dallas
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eskimo Callboy / Attack Attack
Trees, Dallas, TX
King's X tickets at Trees in Dallas
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
King's X
Bezel
Trees, Dallas, TX
Alaska tickets at Trees in Dallas
Sun Nov 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Alaska
Trees, Dallas, TX
Loudness tickets at Trees in Dallas
Thu May 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Loudness
Trees, Dallas, TX
BAYNK tickets at Trees in Dallas
TBD Postponed
BAYNK
Cosmo's Midnight, DJ Houseplants, Nasaya, Two Lanes
Trees, Dallas, TX
Rotimi tickets at Trees in Dallas
TBD Postponed
Rotimi
Trees, Dallas, TX

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy