Gas South Arena
6400 Sugarloaf Parkway
Duluth, GA 30097
770-626-2464
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Monster Jam - Fri. Sept. 10, 2021 @ 7 PM tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Monster Jam - Fri. Sept. 10, 2021 @ 7 PM
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Monster Jam tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 10:30 AM
Monster Jam : Pit Party Pass
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Monster Jam - Sat. Sept. 11, 2021 @ 1 PM tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Monster Jam - Sat. Sept. 11, 2021 @ 1 PM
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Monster Jam - Sat. Sept. 11, 2021 @ 7 PM tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Monster Jam - Sat. Sept. 11, 2021 @ 7 PM
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Monster Jam tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 11:30 AM
Monster Jam : Pit Party Pass
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Monster Jam - Sun. Sept. 12, 2021 @ 2 PM tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 2:00 PM
Monster Jam - Sun. Sept. 12, 2021 @ 2 PM
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Blake Shelton tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Blake Shelton
with very special guest Lindsay Ell and special appearances by Tracy Byrd, Martina McBride, Trace Adkins
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Eric Clapton tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Eric Clapton
Jimmie Vaughan
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Pepe Aguilar  tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pepe Aguilar
Leonardo Aguilar and Angela Aguilar
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
MercyMe - Inale (Exhale) Tour tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
MercyMe - Inale (Exhale) Tour
Micah Tyler
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Gold Over America Tour tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Gold Over America Tour
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Orlando Solar Bears
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Jacksonville Icemen
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Los Ángeles Azules tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Los Ángeles Azules
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Christian Nodal with special guest Gera MX: Botella Tras Botella Tour tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Christian Nodal with special guest Gera MX: Botella Tras Botella Tour
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Cincinatti Cyclones
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Cincinatti Cyclones
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Orlando Solar Bears
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Thu Nov 25, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs South Carolina Stingrays
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Evanescence + Halestorm tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Evanescence + Halestorm
Lilith Czar
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Farruko - La 167 Tour tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Farruko - La 167 Tour
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Jacksonville Icemen
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Orlando Solar Bears
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
for KING & COUNTRY tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
for KING & COUNTRY
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Jan 1, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Jan 2, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Jacksonville Icemen
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Reba McEntire tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Reba McEntire
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Norfolk Admirals
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Mon Jan 17, 2022 - 12:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Jacksonville Icemen
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Jacksonville Icemen
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Norfolk Admirals
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Norfolk Admirals
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Norfolk Admirals
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
MONSTA X: 2022  WORLD TOUR tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
MONSTA X: 2022 WORLD TOUR
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs South Carolina Stingrays
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Norfolk Admirals
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs Norfolk Admirals
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy