score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Feb 5, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Savannah Ghost Pirates
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Wed Feb 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Georgia Swarm tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Georgia Swarm vs. Toronto Rock
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Cincinnati Cyclones
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Feb 12, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Cincinnati Cyclones
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Tue Feb 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
TOBYMAC Hits Deep Tour tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Feb 18, 2023 - 7:00 PM
TOBYMAC Hits Deep Tour
Crowder, Cochren & Co, Tasha Layton, Jon Reddick, Terrian
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Georgia Swarm tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Georgia Swarm vs. Albany FireWolves
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Fort Wayne Komets
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Akshay Kumar tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Akshay Kumar
Nora Fatehi, Mouni Roy, Aparshakti Khurana, Zahrah Khan, Disha Patni, Sonam Bajwa, Stebin Ben, Jasleen Royal
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Rauw Alejandro tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Mon Mar 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Rauw Alejandro
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Tue Mar 7, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Harlem Globetrotters tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 2:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Georgia Swarm tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Mar 12, 2023 - 4:00 PM
Georgia Swarm vs. Rochester Knighthawks
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
2023 SEC Gymnastics Championship tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Mar 18, 2023 - 3:30 PM
2023 SEC Gymnastics Championship
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Ana Gabriel tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Thu Mar 23, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Ana Gabriel
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Maine Mariners
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Wed Mar 29, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Georgia Swarm tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Georgia Swarm vs. New York Riptide
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Atlanta Gladiators tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sun Apr 2, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Georgia Swarm tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Georgia Swarm vs. Saskatchewan Rush
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Disney On Ice Presents: Find Your Hero tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Thu Apr 20, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice Presents: Find Your Hero
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Fri Apr 21, 2023 - 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Fri Apr 21, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Disney On Ice presents Find Your Hero tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Apr 22, 2023 - 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice presents Find Your Hero
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Apr 22, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat Apr 22, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sun Apr 23, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sun Apr 23, 2023 - 5:00 PM
Disney On Ice presents: Find Your Hero
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Georgia Swarm tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Apr 29, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Georgia Swarm vs. Halifax Thunderbirds
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
MANÁ tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Fri May 5, 2023 - 8:30 PM
MANÁ
Maná
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Zach Bryan tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Mon May 15, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Zach Bryan
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Tomorrow x Together tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Fri May 19, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Tomorrow x Together
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Tomorrow x Together tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sat May 20, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Tomorrow x Together
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Brooks & Dunn tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Thu Jun 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Brooks & Dunn
Scotty McCreery, Megan Moroney
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Bryan Adams: So Happy It Hurts 2023 w/ Joan Jett and the Blackhearts tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Sun Jun 18, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Bryan Adams: So Happy It Hurts 2023 w/ Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Bryan Adams, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Banda MS de Sergio Lizarraga tickets at Gas South Arena, Duluth
Sat Jul 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Banda MS de Sergio Lizarraga
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Sam Smith: GLORIA the tour tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
Fri Jul 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Sam Smith: GLORIA the tour
Sam Smith, Jessie Reyez
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
El Alfa tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
TBD Postponed
El Alfa
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right
Kapil Sharma tickets at Gas South Arena in Duluth
TBD Postponed
Kapil Sharma
Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy