score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Wonder Years tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Wonder Years
Fireworks, Macseal
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience) tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)
Ripped, Anaka, Victim of Vengeance
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Ken Car$on tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Ken Car$on
+ special guest DJs!
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Black Flag tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Black Flag
T.S.O.L., The Dickies, Total Chaos
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Goldfinger tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Goldfinger
Catch 22, Mustard Plug, The Planet Smashers, Keep Flying, The Abruptors, Backyard Superheroes
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Bobby Shmurda tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sun Nov 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bobby Shmurda
with special guests Rowdy Rebel, GS9 Gino aka Fat Tony, and more
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
The Taylor Party: Taylor Swift Night - 18+ tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Taylor Party: Taylor Swift Night - 18+
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Zebra tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat Nov 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Zebra
Donnie Vie (ex-Enuff Z'Nuff)
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Midtown tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Midtown
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Midtown tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Midtown
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
State Champs tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Wed Dec 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
State Champs
Hunny, Between You and Me, Save Face
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Kix tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kix
Wild Planes
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Taking Back Sunday tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Taking Back Sunday
Foxing, Hollyglen
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Taking Back Sunday tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Taking Back Sunday
Oso Oso, Modern Chemistry
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Streetlight Manifesto tickets at Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right
Streetlight Manifesto tickets at Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy