Starland Ballroom
570 Jernee Mill Road
Sayreville, NJ 08872
(732) 238-5500
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Motionless In White tickets at Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Motionless In White
Light The Torch, Silent Planet, Dying Wish
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Pop Evil tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Pop Evil
Zero 9:36, BRKN LOVE
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Skillet tickets at Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Skillet
Adelitas Way
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Jordan Davis tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Jordan Davis
Seaforth, MacKenzie Porter
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Dashboard Confessional tickets at Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dashboard Confessional
This Wild Life, Armon Jay
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
New Found Glory / Simple Plan tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 7:30 PM
New Found Glory / Simple Plan
LOLO
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
We Came As Romans tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
We Came As Romans
The Devil Wears Prada, Dayseeker, Hollow Front
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
The Black Dahlia Murder tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Black Dahlia Murder
After The Burial, Carnifex, Rivers of Nihil
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Angels & Airwaves tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Angels & Airwaves
Bad Suns
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Testament tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 6:50 PM New Date
Testament
Exodus, Death Angel
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
The Front Bottoms tickets at Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Front Bottoms
Oso Oso, Sydney Sprague
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
J.I. tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
J.I.
+ Special Guests, DJ’s, Support Artists
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
August Burns Red tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
August Burns Red
Fit For A King, ERRA, Like Moths to Flames
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Buckcherry tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Buckcherry
RUBIKON, The Revel, Sister Salvation, Black Dawn
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Armor for Sleep - What To Do When You Are Dead 15 Year Anniversary Tour tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Armor for Sleep - What To Do When You Are Dead 15 Year Anniversary Tour
Never Loved, Silence Of You, The Cold Seas
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Theory Of A Deadman tickets at Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Theory Of A Deadman
10 Years
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Atreyu tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Atreyu
Crown the Empire, Tetrarch. Saul, Defying Decay
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Streetlight Manifesto tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Streetlight Manifesto tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Ice Nine Kills tickets at Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Ice Nine Kills
Bad Omens, Currents, Fame On Fire
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Neck Deep  tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Neck Deep
Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Clutch tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Tue Dec 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Clutch
Stoner, Native Howl
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
WSOU and Thursday Present SIGNALS LIVE tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM
WSOU and Thursday Present SIGNALS LIVE
Laura Jane Grace, vein.fm
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Circa Survive tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Circa Survive
With Special Guests Tigers Jaw and Soul Glo
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Motion City Soundtrack tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Motion City Soundtrack
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Glassjaw tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Glassjaw
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy