score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 4:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Mon Oct 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Thu Oct 27, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Mon Nov 14, 2022 - 5:00 PM
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Wed Nov 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 1:00 PM
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Wed Nov 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Kane Brown tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Thu Dec 1, 2022
Kane Brown
Chris Lane & Restless Road
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Mon Dec 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Thu Dec 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Fri Dec 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Tue Dec 27, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sun Jan 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Tue Jan 3, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Seattle Kraken at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Jan 7, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Seattle Kraken at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Mon Jan 9, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Wed Jan 18, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Wed Jan 25, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 12:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Mon Feb 13, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Fri Feb 17, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sun Feb 19, 2023 - 2:00 PM
St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Tue Feb 28, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Thu Mar 16, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Mar 18, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Thu Mar 23, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Mon Mar 27, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Thu Mar 30, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right
Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators tickets at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa
Mon Apr 10, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

amenities-directions-circle

Get Directions

amenities_directions
amenities-parking-circle

Get Parking

amenities-dining-circle

Get Food

amenities-hotels-circle

Get Sleep

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy