Santa Barbara Bowl
1122 N. Milpas
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
805-962-7411
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Rebelution tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 5:00 PM Cancelled
Rebelution
Steel Pulse, The Green, Keznamdi and DJ Mackle
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Chelsea Handler tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Chelsea Handler
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Roger Daltrey tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Roger Daltrey
Dan Bern
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Iration tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 5:30 PM Cancelled
Iration
Tribal Seeds
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
John Legend tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
John Legend
The War and Treaty
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
HAIM tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 7:00 PM
HAIM
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Trevor Noah tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Trevor Noah
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
My Morning Jacket tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 6:00 PM
My Morning Jacket
Durand Jones & The Indications
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Lord Huron tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Lord Huron
Allison Ponthier
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Foreigner tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Foreigner Orchestral
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Van Morrison tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Van Morrison
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Brothers Osborne tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Brothers Osborne
Travis Denning, Tenille Townes
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Phish tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Phish
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Glass Animals tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Glass Animals
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Glass Animals tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Glass Animals
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Disclosure tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
TBD Postponed
Disclosure
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy