score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Rod Stewart tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Rod Stewart
with special guest Cheap Trick
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Lyle Lovett and his Large Band & Chris Isaak tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sun Jun 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Lyle Lovett and his Large Band & Chris Isaak
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Brandi Carlile tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Tue Jun 21, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Brandi Carlile
with special guest Brittney Spencer
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
BOB DYLAN tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Wed Jun 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
BOB DYLAN
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Academy Festival Orchestra tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Academy Festival Orchestra
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
CAAMP tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Fri Jul 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
CAAMP
with Heartless Bastards
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Fleet Foxes tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sat Jul 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Fleet Foxes
with Tim Bernardes
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Rise Against tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sat Jul 16, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Rise Against
The Used, Senses Fail
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Slightly Stoopid tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sun Jul 17, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Slightly Stoopid
with Pepper, Common Kings, Fortunate Youth
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
The Black Crowes Presents: Shake Your Money Maker tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sun Jul 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Black Crowes Presents: Shake Your Money Maker
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
The Chicks tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Fri Jul 29, 2022 - 6:30 PM
The Chicks
Jenny Lewis
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Josh Groban tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat Jul 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Josh Groban
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Jon Pardi tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Fri Aug 5, 2022 - 6:15 PM
Jon Pardi
with Lainey Wilson, Hailey Whitters
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
25th Santa Barbara Mariachi Festival tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat Aug 6, 2022 - 5:30 PM
25th Santa Barbara Mariachi Festival
Pedro Fernández, Natalia Jimenez , Mariachi Estrella de Mexico, and more...
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Rebelution tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sun Aug 7, 2022 - 5:45 PM
Rebelution
with special guests Steel Pulse, DENM and DJ Mackle
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Trombone Shorty's Voodoo Threauxdown tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Trombone Shorty's Voodoo Threauxdown
with Tank and The Bangas, Big Freedia, George Porter Jr. performs The Meters feat. Dumpstaphunk, Cyril Neville, The Soul Rebels
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
My Morning Jacket tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Tue Aug 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
My Morning Jacket
with special guest Joy Oladokun
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Wed Aug 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
The Head And The Heart tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Thu Aug 18, 2022 - 6:30 PM
The Head And The Heart
Dawes
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Iration &  Atmosphere tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Thu Aug 25, 2022 - 5:30 PM
Iration & Atmosphere
with Katastro, The Grouch with DJ Fresh
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Flume tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Thu Sep 1, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Flume
with TSHA, Sega Bodega
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Goo Goo Dolls tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Goo Goo Dolls
Blue October
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Jackson Browne tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Wed Sep 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jackson Browne
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Leon Bridges tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Thu Sep 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Leon Bridges
with Little Dragon
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Maren Morris tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Thu Sep 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Maren Morris
with The Lone Bellow
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Bonnie Raitt tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Thu Sep 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Bonnie Raitt
Mavis Staples
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Oliver Tree tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Oliver Tree
with JAWNY, HUDDY
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Jack Johnson tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Jack Johnson
with very special guest Ron Artis II & Thunderstorm Artis
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Jack Johnson tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Jack Johnson
with very special guest Ron Artis II & Thunderstorm Artis
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
RÜFÜS DU SOL tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 6:30 PM
RÜFÜS DU SOL
with Paraleven
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right
Death Cab for Cutie tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Death Cab for Cutie
Yo La Tengo
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy