Santa Barbara Bowl
1122 N. Milpas
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
805-962-7411
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Gary Clark Jr. tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Gary Clark Jr.
Allen Stone
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
The Lumineers tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Lumineers
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
My Morning Jacket tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 6:00 PM
My Morning Jacket
Durand Jones & The Indications
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
H.E.R. tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 6:30 PM
H.E.R.
NIKI , Tone Stith
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Lord Huron tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Lord Huron
Allison Ponthier
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Foreigner tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Foreigner -THE HITS ORCHESTRAL
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Van Morrison tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Van Morrison
Taj Mahal
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Brothers Osborne tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Brothers Osborne
Travis Denning, Tenille Townes
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Wilco tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Wilco
Faye Webster
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Willie Nelson & Family tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Willie Nelson & Family
Lucinda Williams
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Phish tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Phish
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Glass Animals tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Glass Animals
BLACKSTARKIDS
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Glass Animals tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Glass Animals
BLACKSTARKIDS
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Khruangbin tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Khruangbin
Kikagaku Moyo
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Ben Platt tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ben Platt
Jake Wesley Rogers
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Lorde tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat May 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Lorde
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Disclosure tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
TBD Postponed
Disclosure
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy