Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West 4th Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067
2483992980
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Average White Band tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Average White Band
Al Boyd’s Men of Motown
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
the Mountain Goats tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Thu Aug 26, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
The Mountain Goats
Laura Cortese & the Dance Cards
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Stephen Lynch  tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Stephen Lynch
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Phoebe Bridgers tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Phoebe Bridgers
MUNA
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Phoebe Bridgers tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Phoebe Bridgers
MUNA
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Marc Rebillet tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Marc Rebillet
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Adam Carolla tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Adam Carolla
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Jim Norton tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Jim Norton
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Toad the Wet Sprocket tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Toad the Wet Sprocket
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Joe "Mr. D" Dombrowski tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Joe "Mr. D" Dombrowski
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Gordon Lightfoot
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Mon Sep 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Gordon Lightfoot
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Koe Wetzel tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Koe Wetzel
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Alec Benjamin tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Alec Benjamin
Harry Hudson
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Tinashe tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Tinashe
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Seven Lions tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 6:45 PM
Seven Lions
Jason Ross, Trivecta, Xavi, Gem & Tauri
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Jim Breuer tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jim Breuer
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Jelly Roll tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jelly Roll
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Rob Bell tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Rob Bell
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Nurse Blake tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Nurse Blake
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Bianca Del Rio tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Bianca Del Rio
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Bianca Del Rio tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Bianca Del Rio
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Ministry tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
Ministry
Helmet, Front Line Assembly
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Lil Tjay tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Lil Tjay
Kaash Paige
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Granger Smith tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Granger Smith
feat Earl Dibbles Jr.
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Whose Live Anyway?  tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Whose Live Anyway?
Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Whose Live Anyway? tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Whose Live Anyway?
Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Whose Live Anyway? tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Whose Live Anyway?
Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Infamous Stringdusters tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Infamous Stringdusters
We Banjo 3
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Andrew McMahon tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Andrew McMahon
Annika Bennett, Zac Clark
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Tanya Tucker tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Tanya Tucker
With Special Guest: Walker County
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Silverstein tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
Silverstein
The Plot In You, Can't Swim
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Sylvan Esso tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sylvan Esso
Lido Pimienta
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Purity Ring tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Purity Ring
Dawn Richard
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
John Hiatt and The Jerry Douglas Band tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 6:00 PM
John Hiatt and The Jerry Douglas Band
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Nate Bargatze tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Nate Bargatze
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Nate Bargatze tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Nate Bargatze
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Nate Bargatze tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Nate Bargatze
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Surfaces tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Surfaces
Khai Dreams, Public Library Commute
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Whitney Cummings tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Whitney Cummings
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Whitney Cummings tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Whitney Cummings
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Driver Era tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Flaming Lips tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Flaming Lips
Particle Kid
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Daughtry tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Daughtry
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
CHVRCHES tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 7:00 PM
CHVRCHES
Donna Missal
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
24kGoldn tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
24kGoldn
Bankrol Hayden
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy