Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West 4th Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067
2483992980
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Silverstein tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
Silverstein
The Plot In You, Can't Swim
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Sylvan Esso tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sylvan Esso
Lido Pimienta
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Purity Ring tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Purity Ring
Dawn Richard
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
John Hiatt and The Jerry Douglas Band tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 6:00 PM
John Hiatt and The Jerry Douglas Band
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Nate Bargatze tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Nate Bargatze
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Nate Bargatze tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Nate Bargatze
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Nate Bargatze tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Nate Bargatze
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Nate Bargatze tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Nate Bargatze
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Surfaces tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Surfaces
Khai Dreams, Public Library Commute
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
David Cross - CANCELLED tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
David Cross - CANCELLED
Sean Patton
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Whitney Cummings tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Whitney Cummings
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Whitney Cummings tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Whitney Cummings
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Driver Era tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Flaming Lips tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Flaming Lips
Particle Kid
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Daughtry tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Daughtry
Sevendust, Tremonti, Travis Bracht
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
CHVRCHES tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 7:00 PM
CHVRCHES
Donna Missal
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Neck Deep tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 5:00 PM New Date
Neck Deep
Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Louis C.K. tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Louis C.K.
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Louis C.K. tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Louis C.K.
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Louis C.K. tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Louis C.K.
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
San Holo tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
San Holo
Kasbo, Devault, Duskus
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Warren Miller's Winter Starts Now tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Warren Miller's Winter Starts Now
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Warren Miller's Winter Starts Now tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Warren Miller's Winter Starts Now
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Mt. Joy tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Mt. Joy
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Khruangbin tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Khruangbin
Nick Hakim
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Khruangbin tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Khruangbin
Nick Hakim
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Sada Baby tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sada Baby
Snapp Dogg, Neisha Neshae, SoeBoy DaPlug, Asaka
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Scribble Showdown tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Scribble Showdown
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Tommy Emmanuel tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Tommy Emmanuel
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Trey Kennedy tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Trey Kennedy
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Trey Kennedy  tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
Trey Kennedy
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Trey Kennedy  tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
Trey Kennedy
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Mitchell Tenpenny tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Mitchell Tenpenny
Drew Green
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Josh Turner tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Josh Turner
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Jan 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy
Kittens
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Tig Notaro tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Tig Notaro
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Steve-O tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Steve-O
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Taylor Tomlinson tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Taylor Tomlinson
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Taylor Tomlinson tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Taylor Tomlinson
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Gordon Lightfoot
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Mon Jan 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Gordon Lightfoot
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Still Woozy tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
dodie tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
dodie
Lizzy McAlpine
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Glorious Sons tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Glorious Sons
JJ Wilde
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Animaniacs Live tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Animaniacs Live
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Meshuggah tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Meshuggah
Converge, Torche
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Goose tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Goose
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy