score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Loud Luxury tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Jan 13, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Loud Luxury
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Steve Treviño tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Steve Treviño
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Steve Treviño tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 10:00 PM
Steve Treviño
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Nemr Abou Nassar tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Nemr Abou Nassar
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
JR de Guzman tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 8:00 PM
JR de Guzman
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Intocable tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Feb 3, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Intocable
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Mitchell Tenpenny tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Mitchell Tenpenny
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
The Doo Wop Project tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Feb 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Doo Wop Project
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Tove Lo tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Feb 15, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Tove Lo
With Special Guest Slayyyter
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Sam Morril tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Mar 2, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Sam Morril
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Blue October tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Blue October
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Sibling Rivalry tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Mar 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Sibling Rivalry
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
DVSN tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 8:00 PM
DVSN
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Hits! The Musical tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Apr 15, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Hits! The Musical
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Bikini Kill tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Mon Apr 17, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Bikini Kill
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
August Burns Red tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Apr 19, 2023 - 7:30 PM
August Burns Red
The Devil Wears Prada, Bleed From Within
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Ashe tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Thu Apr 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Ashe
Em Beihold
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
The Monkees Celebrated by Micky Dolenz  tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Apr 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Monkees Celebrated by Micky Dolenz
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Demetri Martin tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu May 18, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Demetri Martin
The Joke Machine
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Helloween tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed May 24, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Helloween
Hammerfall
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy