Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West 4th Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067
2483992980
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Khruangbin tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Khruangbin
Nick Hakim
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Sada Baby - CANCELLED tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Sada Baby - CANCELLED
Snapp Dogg, Neisha Neshae, SoeBoy DaPlug, Asaka
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Jazmine Sullivan  tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Jazmine Sullivan
Asaka
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Scribble Showdown tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Scribble Showdown
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Tommy Emmanuel tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Tommy Emmanuel
Lily Talmers
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Trey Kennedy tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Trey Kennedy
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Trey Kennedy  tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
Trey Kennedy
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Trey Kennedy  tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
Trey Kennedy
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Mitchell Tenpenny tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Mitchell Tenpenny
Drew Green
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Josh Turner tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Josh Turner
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Jan 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy
Kittens
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Tig Notaro tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Tig Notaro
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
John Crist tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 6:00 PM
John Crist
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Steve-O tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Steve-O
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Taylor Tomlinson tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Taylor Tomlinson
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Taylor Tomlinson tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Taylor Tomlinson
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Dirty Honey and Mammoth WVH tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Jan 25, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Dirty Honey and Mammoth WVH
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Gordon Lightfoot
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Mon Jan 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Gordon Lightfoot
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience) tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Sal Vulcano tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Sal Vulcano
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Still Woozy tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
dodie tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
dodie
Lizzy McAlpine
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
YUNGBLUD tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
YUNGBLUD
Palaye Royale, Charlotte Sands
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Beach House tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Beach House
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Glorious Sons tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Glorious Sons
JJ Wilde
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Animaniacs Live tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Animaniacs Live
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Trevor Wallace tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Trevor Wallace
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Meshuggah tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Meshuggah
Converge, Torche
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Chris Distefano tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Chris Distefano
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Daughtry tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Daughtry
Tremonti, Travis Bracht
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Wonder Years tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Mon Mar 7, 2022 - 6:00 PM
The Wonder Years
Spanish Love Songs, Origami Angel, Save Face
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Mat Kearney tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mat Kearney
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Goose tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Goose
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Bonobo tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Bonobo
Jordan Rakei
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
AFI tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
AFI
Cold Cave
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Henry Rollins tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Henry Rollins
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Vir Das tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Vir Das
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Ween tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ween
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Fortune Feimster tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Fortune Feimster
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Gregory Alan Isakov tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Gregory Alan Isakov
Joe Purdy
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
CrankGameplays tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
CrankGameplays
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Foil Arms and Hog tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Foil Arms and Hog
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Colin Hay tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Colin Hay
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Jesse Cook tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jesse Cook
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Sparks tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sparks
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Ministry tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 6:00 PM New Date
Ministry
Helmet, Front Line Assembly
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy