The Riverside Theater
116 W Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-286-3663
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Hasan Minhaj tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Hasan Minhaj
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Alton Brown LIVE: Beyond The Eats tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Alton Brown LIVE: Beyond The Eats
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Bronco tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bronco
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Widespread Panic tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Widespread Panic
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Widespread Panic tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Widespread Panic
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Widespread Panic tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Widespread Panic
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Widespread Panic tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Widespread Panic
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Billy Strings tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Billy Strings
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
L.O.L. Surprise! Live tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 6:00 PM
L.O.L. Surprise! Live
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Monkees Farewell Tour with Michael Nesmith & Micky Dolenz tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Monkees Farewell Tour with Michael Nesmith & Micky Dolenz
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Bert Kreischer tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Bert Kreischer
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Bert Kreischer tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 9:30 PM
Bert Kreischer
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
CHVRCHES with special guest Donna Missal tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
CHVRCHES with special guest Donna Missal
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Jim Jefferies tickets at The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jim Jefferies
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Elf On The Shelf: A Christmas Musical tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 2:00 PM
The Elf On The Shelf: A Christmas Musical
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Elf On The Shelf: A Christmas Musical tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 6:00 PM
The Elf On The Shelf: A Christmas Musical
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Jim Gaffigan: The Fun Tour tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: The Fun Tour
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Jim Gaffigan: The Fun Tour tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: The Fun Tour
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Jim Gaffigan: The Fun Tour tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: The Fun Tour
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Bela Fleck tickets at The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee
Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Bela Fleck
Featuring Bela Fleck, Jerry Douglas, Sam Bush, Edgar Myer, Stuart Duncan and Bryan Sutton
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
with special guest Strand of Oaks
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix In Concert tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix In Concert
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix in Concert tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix in Concert
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix In Concert tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix In Concert
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Trailer Park Boys tickets at The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee
Mon Dec 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Trailer Park Boys
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
A Magical Cirque Christmas tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 7:30 PM
A Magical Cirque Christmas
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
An Evening with David Sedaris tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with David Sedaris
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Price is Right Live tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 2:00 PM
The Price is Right Live
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Price is Right Live tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Price is Right Live
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
A Motown Christmas tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
A Motown Christmas
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Sebastian Maniscalco
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 9:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Sebastian Maniscalco
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 9:30 PM New Date
Sebastian Maniscalco
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The War On Drugs tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The War On Drugs
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The War On Drugs - 2 Day Pass tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Starting Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The War On Drugs - 2 Day Pass
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The War On Drugs tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The War On Drugs
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
LETTERKENNY LIVE! tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
LETTERKENNY LIVE!
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Russian Ballet Theatre tickets at The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Russian Ballet Theatre
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
We Banjo 3 tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
We Banjo 3
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Celtic Thunder tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Celtic Thunder
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Trixie Mattel and Katya Zamolodchikova Live! tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Trixie Mattel and Katya Zamolodchikova Live!
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Heather McMahan tickets at The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Heather McMahan
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Bikini Kill tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Jul 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bikini Kill
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Shin Lim tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Shin Lim
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy