score card research
Madison Square Garden
7th Ave. & 32nd Street
New York City, NY 10001
(212) 465-6030
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Seattle Kraken at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Seattle Kraken at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Utah Jazz at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Sat Feb 11, 2023
Utah Jazz at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Mon Feb 13, 2023
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Billy Joel tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tue Feb 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Mon Feb 20, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Carrie Underwood tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Tue Feb 21, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Carrie Underwood
Jimmie Allen
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Nas - Rapper tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Fri Feb 24, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Nas - Rapper
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Sat Feb 25, 2023
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 5:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Mon Feb 27, 2023
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Wed Mar 1, 2023
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Thu Mar 2, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
SZA tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 8:00 PM
SZA
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
SZA tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Sun Mar 5, 2023 - 8:00 PM
SZA
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Tue Mar 7, 2023
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
WWE Road To Wrestlemania tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Sun Mar 12, 2023 - 7:30 PM
WWE Road To Wrestlemania
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
John Mayer tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Wed Mar 15, 2023 - 7:30 PM
John Mayer
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Thu Mar 16, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Muse tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Fri Mar 17, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Muse
Evanescence, ONE OK ROCK
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Sat Mar 18, 2023
Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Sat Mar 18, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Nashville Predators at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Sun Mar 19, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Mon Mar 20, 2023
Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Tue Mar 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
NCAA Mens East Regional - All Sessions tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Thu Mar 23, 2023 - 11:59 AM
NCAA Mens East Regional - All Sessions
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
2023 NCAA East Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16) tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Thu Mar 23, 2023 - 12:00 PM
2023 NCAA East Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
2023 NCAA East Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8) tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Sat Mar 25, 2023 - 7:59 PM
2023 NCAA East Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Billy Joel tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Sun Mar 26, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Mon Mar 27, 2023
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Tue Mar 28, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Miami Heat at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Wed Mar 29, 2023
Miami Heat at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Sun Apr 2, 2023
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Wed Apr 5, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Sun Apr 9, 2023
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Mon Apr 10, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Thu Apr 13, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Depeche Mode tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Fri Apr 14, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Depeche Mode
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Reba McEntire tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Sat Apr 15, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Reba McEntire
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Billy Joel tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Sat Apr 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Juan Luis Guerra tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Fri Apr 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Juan Luis Guerra
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Billy Joel tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Fri May 5, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Joji tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Sat May 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Joji
With rei brown + Lil Toe (Ammo) + SavageRealm
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Janet Jackson tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tue May 9, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Janet Jackson
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Janet Jackson tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Wed May 10, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Janet Jackson
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
blink-182 tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Fri May 19, 2023 - 7:30 PM
blink-182
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Anuel AA (Rescheduled from 10/15/2022) tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Sun May 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Anuel AA (Rescheduled from 10/15/2022)
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy