Madison Square Garden
7th Ave. & 32nd Street
New York City, NY 10001
(212) 465-6030
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Billy Joel tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Billy Joel tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Mon Dec 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Billy Joel tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Kane Brown tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Kane Brown
Chase Rice, Restless Road
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
The War On Drugs tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The War On Drugs
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Billy Joel tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Elton John tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Elton John
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Elton John tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Elton John
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Billy Joel tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Billy Joel tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Eric Church tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Fri May 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Eric Church
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Justin Bieber tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Mon Jun 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date & Venue
Justin Bieber
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Justin Bieber tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tue Jun 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date & Venue
Justin Bieber
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Roger Waters   tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Tue Aug 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Roger Waters
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Roger Waters tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Wed Aug 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Roger Waters
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Lauren Daigle tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
TBD Cancelled
Lauren Daigle
JOHNNYSWIM
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
TBD Cancelled
Sturgill Simpson:
w/ Special Guest Tyler Childers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy