Keswick Theatre
291 N Keswick Ave
Glenside, PA 19038
(215) 572-7650
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Who’s Bad (Tribute to Michael Jackson) tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Who’s Bad (Tribute to Michael Jackson)
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Saturday Night Fever - Featuring The New York Bee Gees, The Trammps & Bill Jolly tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Saturday Night Fever - Featuring The New York Bee Gees, The Trammps & Bill Jolly
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Andy Grammer tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Andy Grammer
Alt Bloom
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Neal Morse Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Neal Morse Band
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Marshall Tucker Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Marshall Tucker Band
Sahara Moon
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Masters of Illusion tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Masters of Illusion
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Price is Right Live tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Price is Right Live
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Beth Hart tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Beth Hart
Quinn Sullivan
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Big Band of Brothers: A JAZZ CELEBRATION OF THE ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Big Band of Brothers: A JAZZ CELEBRATION OF THE ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND
ft. Jaimoe, Sammy Miller and The Congregation with special guests Lamar Williams Jr, Drew Smithers
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Al Jardine Family & Friends w/ Carnie & Wendy Wilson (of Wilson Phillips) & Matt Jardine tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Al Jardine Family & Friends w/ Carnie & Wendy Wilson (of Wilson Phillips) & Matt Jardine
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
An Intimate Evening of Songs & Stories with Graham Nash tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
An Intimate Evening of Songs & Stories with Graham Nash
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Vic DiBitetto tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Vic DiBitetto
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Celtic Thunder Ireland tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Celtic Thunder Ireland
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Al Franken tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Al Franken
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Tower of Power tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tower of Power
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Bruce in the U.S.A. tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bruce in the U.S.A.
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
John Crist tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
John Crist
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Tom Papa tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tom Papa
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Henry Rollins tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Henry Rollins
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The English Beat tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The English Beat
Catbite
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
An Evening with David Sedaris tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with David Sedaris
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Colin Hay  Solo tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Colin Hay Solo
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Marisela tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Marisela
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
LETTERKENNY tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
LETTERKENNY LIVE!
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
CrankGameplays Presents: I Have To Do This Show tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Apr 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
CrankGameplays Presents: I Have To Do This Show
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
L.O.L. Surprise! Live tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Wed Apr 13, 2022 - 6:00 PM
L.O.L. Surprise! Live
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
An Evening with Transatlantic tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with Transatlantic
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Gus Johnson tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gus Johnson
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
One Night of Queen tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
One Night of Queen
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Aimee Mann tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Aimee Mann
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Eric Johnson tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eric Johnson
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Legends Live Tour Featuring Felix Cavaliere's Rascals & Micky Dolenz of the Monkees tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Apr 24, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Legends Live Tour Featuring Felix Cavaliere's Rascals & Micky Dolenz of the Monkees
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Lindsey Buckingham tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Mon Apr 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Lindsey Buckingham
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
OMD tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
OMD
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
StarTalk Live with  Neil deGrasse Tyson tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
StarTalk Live with Neil deGrasse Tyson
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Marky Ramone - My Life As A Ramone tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Marky Ramone - My Life As A Ramone
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Chazz Palminteri tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sun May 1, 2022 - 2:00 PM New Date
Chazz Palminteri: A Bronx Tale
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Criminal Podcast tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri May 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Criminal Podcast
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Nikki Glaser tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat May 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
One Night with Nikki Glaser
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Symphony X tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed May 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Symphony X
Haken, Trope
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Jessie James Decker tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu May 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Jessie James Decker
Adam Doleac
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Ace Frehley tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri May 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ace Frehley
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Joan Osborne & Madeleine Peyroux tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat May 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Joan Osborne & Madeleine Peyroux
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Doo Wop Volume 6 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat May 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Doo Wop Volume 6
The Duprees, Larry Chance & The Earls, Jimmy Gallagher Original Lead Singer of The Passions, The Demensions, Jimmy Clanton, The Capris, Classic Sounds
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Marc Maron tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun May 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Marc Maron
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy