Keswick Theatre
291 N Keswick Ave
Glenside, PA 19038
(215) 572-7650
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Jeremy Piven tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jeremy Piven
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Steve Hofstetter tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Steve Hofstetter
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Tommy Davidson tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tommy Davidson
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
En Vogue tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
En Vogue
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Tusk tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tusk
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Valerie June tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Valerie June
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Geoff Tate tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Geoff Tate
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Joan Osborne & Madeleine Peyroux tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Joan Osborne & Madeleine Peyroux
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
VOYAGE - JOURNEY TRIBUTE BAND tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
VOYAGE - JOURNEY TRIBUTE BAND
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Bianca Del Rio tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bianca Del Rio
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Bela Fleck tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Bela Fleck
Featuring Michael Cleveland, Sierra Hull, Justin Moses, Mark Schatz, Bryan Sutton
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
A Bowie Celebration  tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
A Bowie Celebration
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Starman - The Bowie Tribute tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Starman - The Bowie Tribute
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Lotus Land tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Lotus Land
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Little Mermen tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 2:00 PM
The Little Mermen
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Whose Live Anyway? tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Whose Live Anyway?
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Tommy Emmanuel tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Tommy Emmanuel
Andy McKee
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Rufus Wainwright and José González tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rufus Wainwright and José González
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Toad the Wet Sprocket tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Toad the Wet Sprocket
Stephen Kellogg
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Atlanta Rhythm Section, Pure Prairie League, & Orleans tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Atlanta Rhythm Section, Pure Prairie League, & Orleans
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Hello I Must Be Going - Phil Collins Tribute tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Hello I Must Be Going - Phil Collins Tribute
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Chazz Palminteri: A Bronx Tale tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Chazz Palminteri: A Bronx Tale
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Chazz Palminteri tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Chazz Palminteri: A Bronx Tale
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Josh Gates tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Josh Gates
Seats from AAA-BB include a M&G with Josh
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Jeffrey Gaines & Lucy Kaplansky tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jeffrey Gaines & Lucy Kaplansky
Sahara Moon
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Dead On Live tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dead On Live
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Temptations & Four Tops tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Temptations & Four Tops
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Blue Oyster Cult tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Blue Oyster Cult
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Adam Carolla tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Adam Carolla
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Tiffany & Sheena Easton tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tiffany & Sheena Easton
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Pat Metheny tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pat Metheny
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
2021 Dokken  Lynch Reunion Tour tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
2021 Dokken Lynch Reunion Tour
with special guest Lynch Mob
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Uncaged: Untold Stories from the Cast of Tiger King tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Uncaged: Untold Stories from the Cast of Tiger King
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Yngwie Malmsteen & John 5 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Yngwie Malmsteen & John 5
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Machine performs Pink Floyd tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Machine performs Pink Floyd
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Musical Box : A Genesis Extravaganza Volume 2 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 6:30 PM New Date
The Musical Box : A Genesis Extravaganza Volume 2
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Musical Box:  A Genesis Extravaganza Volume 2 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 10:00 PM New Date
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza Volume 2
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Celtic Thunder Ireland tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Celtic Thunder Ireland
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Marshall Tucker Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Marshall Tucker Band
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Abington PAL Comedy Night feat. Mike Marino tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Abington PAL Comedy Night feat. Mike Marino
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Mavericks tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Mavericks
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Mavericks tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Mavericks
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Billy Prine and The Prine Time Players tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Billy Prine and The Prine Time Players
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Top Of The World A Tribute to The Carpenters tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Top Of The World A Tribute to The Carpenters
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Colin Mochrie presents HYPROV tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Colin Mochrie presents HYPROV
Featuring Master Hypnotist Asad Mecci
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The McCartney Years tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The McCartney Years
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Saturday Night Fever - Featuring The New York Bee Gees, The Trammps & Bill Jolly tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Saturday Night Fever - Featuring The New York Bee Gees, The Trammps & Bill Jolly
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy