score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Tue Dec 20, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Thu Dec 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Thu Dec 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Sat Jan 7, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Fri Jan 13, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Mon Jan 16, 2023 - 1:00 PM
New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Wed Jan 18, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Tue Feb 14, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Ana Gabriel tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Thu Feb 16, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Ana Gabriel
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Sat Feb 18, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Seattle Kraken at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Mon Feb 20, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Seattle Kraken at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Eagles tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Tue Feb 21, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Eagles
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Thu Feb 23, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks - Patrick Marleau Jersey Retirement tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks - Patrick Marleau Jersey Retirement
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Tue Feb 28, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Thu Mar 2, 2023 - 7:30 PM
St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Seattle Kraken at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Thu Mar 16, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Seattle Kraken at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Sat Mar 18, 2023 - 7:30 PM
New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Depeche Mode tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Sat Mar 25, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Depeche Mode
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Tue Mar 28, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Thu Mar 30, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Tue Apr 4, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Thu Apr 6, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
Kane Brown tickets at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose
Thu Apr 27, 2023
Kane Brown
Dustin Lynch & LOCASH
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right
blink-182 tickets at SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose
Thu Jun 22, 2023 - 7:30 PM
blink-182
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy