El Rey Theatre
5515 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 936-6400
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Grouch & Eligh tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 9:00 PM
The Grouch & Eligh
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Christian French tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Christian French
with Sarah Barrios
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram:  tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram:
with The Peterson Brothers
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Joel Corry tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Joel Corry
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
070 Shake tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 9:00 PM
070 Shake
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
070 Shake tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 9:00 PM
070 Shake
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Armor for Sleep tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Armor for Sleep
with Never Loved & Silence of You
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
¿Téo? tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 9:00 PM
¿Téo?
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
TR/ST tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 9:00 PM
TR/ST
with Saturn Rising
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
MIYAVI tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 8:30 PM
MIYAVI
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Adam Melchor tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Adam Melchor
with Lexi Jayde
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Flamingosis tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Flamingosis
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Men I Trust tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Men I Trust
with Michael Seyer
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Alexander 23  tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Alexander 23
with Max Leone
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Alexander 23 - 2nd Show Added tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Alexander 23 - 2nd Show Added
With Max Leone
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Attila tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Attila
with Jynx & DEAD CROWN
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Vincent tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Vincent
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Hu tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Hu
with The Haunt
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
SIMRIT tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:30 PM
SIMRIT
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Noga Erez tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Noga Erez
with Rozet
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Role Model tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Role Model
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Role Model tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Role Model
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Role Model tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Role Model
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
TOPS tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
TOPS
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
MisterWives tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
MisterWives
with Frances Forever
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Shwayze & Cisco Adler tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Shwayze & Cisco Adler
with Little Dume
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
LANCO tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 9:00 PM
LANCO
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
DJ Seinfeld presents Mirrors : Live tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
DJ Seinfeld presents Mirrors : Live
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Hot Flash Heat Wave tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Hot Flash Heat Wave
with Paul Cherry
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Jeff Rosenstock tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jeff Rosenstock
with Slaughter Beach, Dog & Oceanator
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Eivør tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eivør
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Jungle Giants tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Jungle Giants
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Leif Vollebekk tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leif Vollebekk
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
We Were Promised Jetpacks tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 9:00 PM
We Were Promised Jetpacks
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
GASHI tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
GASHI
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Slayyyter tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed May 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Slayyyter
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Meat Puppets & Mudhoney tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
Meat Puppets & Mudhoney
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Whine Down with Jana Kramer tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
Whine Down with Jana Kramer
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Eve 6: Horrorscope 20th Anniversary Tour tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Eve 6: Horrorscope 20th Anniversary Tour
with Alien Ant Farm & Potty Mouth
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Lizzy & The Triggermen tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
Lizzy & The Triggermen
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy