score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
brakence tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 8:30 PM
brakence
with Jane Remover
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
brakence tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Dec 7, 2022 - 8:30 PM
brakence
with Jane Remover
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Disco Lines  tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Disco Lines
with CHYL and GUDFELLA
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Myd tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Myd
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Eidola & Rain City Drive tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Dec 11, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Eidola & Rain City Drive
with Royal Coda, Wolf & Bear, Body Thief and Honey Revenge
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Al Franken tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Al Franken
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
A Very Countess Christmas! Starring Luann de Lesseps tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Dec 15, 2022 - 8:30 PM
A Very Countess Christmas! Starring Luann de Lesseps
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
A Very Countess Christmas! Starring Luann de Lesseps tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 8:30 PM
A Very Countess Christmas! Starring Luann de Lesseps
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
A Very Countess Christmas! Starring Luann de Lesseps tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 8:30 PM
A Very Countess Christmas! Starring Luann de Lesseps
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Pecos & The Rooftops tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Jan 19, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Pecos & The Rooftops
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Suki Waterhouse tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Suki Waterhouse
with Blondshell
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Tourist tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Tourist
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ingrid Andress tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu Mar 2, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Ingrid Andress
with Madeline Edwards
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
JAWNY tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 9:00 PM
JAWNY
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Claire Rosinkranz tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Mar 10, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Claire Rosinkranz
with DWLLRS and mehro
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Claire Rosinkranz tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Claire Rosinkranz
with DWLLRS and mehro
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Wax Tailor tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Mar 12, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Wax Tailor
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ska legend STRANGER COLE tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 18, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Ska legend STRANGER COLE
with The Elysians, DJs Mila, LadyEye La & Marv Mack, and MC Junor Francis
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Caloncho tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 9:00 PM New Date
Caloncho
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Anna of the North tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Mar 29, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Anna of the North
with MARIS
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Kimberly Loaiza & JD Pantoja - Bye Bye Tour tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Apr 15, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Kimberly Loaiza & JD Pantoja - Bye Bye Tour
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
easy life tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 21, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
easy life
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ripe: Bright Blues Tour tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 28, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Ripe: Bright Blues Tour
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Lolo Zouaï  tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat May 13, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Lolo Zouaï
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Peach Tree Rascals tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Peach Tree Rascals
with SEB
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy