El Rey Theatre
5515 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 936-6400
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Martin Sexton tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Martin Sexton
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
BLITZERS tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
BLITZERS
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Chicks in the Office tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Chicks in the Office
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Samia tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Samia
with Charlie Hickey & Annie Dirusso
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Houndmouth tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Houndmouth
with Buffalo Nichols
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Joshua Radin tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Joshua Radin
with Tow'rs
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Jungle Giants tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Jungle Giants
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Mayday Parade tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Mayday Parade
with Real Friends and Magnolia Park
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Neal Morse Band tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Neal Morse Band
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
grandson tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
grandson
with Royal and The Serpent and Oxymorrons
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
grandson tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
grandson
with Royal and The Serpent and Oxymorrons
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Cannons tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Cannons
with Madi Sipes & The Painted Blue
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Dorian Electra tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Dorian Electra
with Lil Mariko and Death Tour
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Dorian Electra tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Dorian Electra
with Lil Mariko and Death Tour
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Gracie Abrams  tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gracie Abrams
with special guest Alix Page
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Gracie Abrams tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gracie Abrams
with special guest Alix Page
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Leif Vollebekk tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leif Vollebekk
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Lizzy & The Triggermen tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Lizzy & The Triggermen
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Barns Courtney tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Barns Courtney
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Leprous  tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leprous
with The Ocean
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
We Were Promised Jetpacks tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 9:00 PM
We Were Promised Jetpacks
with Weakened Friends
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
LAUNDRY DAY tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
LAUNDRY DAY
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Brother Ali tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Brother Ali
with MC Supernatural, DJ Last Word
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Maisie Peters tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Maisie Peters
with Jonah Kagen
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Maisie Peters tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Maisie Peters
with Jonah Kagen
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Rav, Kill Bill: The Rapper tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Rav, Kill Bill: The Rapper
AIROSPACE, AND SCUARE
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Porches tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Porches
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Puddles Pity Party tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Puddles Pity Party
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
June of 44  tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
June of 44
with The Chavez Ravine
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
GASHI tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM Cancelled
GASHI
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Amorphis tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Amorphis
with Sylvaine, and Hoaxed
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Slayyyter tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed May 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Slayyyter
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Slayyyter tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu May 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Slayyyter
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Anson Seabra tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed May 11, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Anson Seabra
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Clinton Kane tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu May 12, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Clinton Kane
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Clinton Kane tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri May 13, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Clinton Kane
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Allie X  tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat May 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Allie X
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu May 26, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
with Acid Dad
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Pineapple Thief tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri May 27, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Pineapple Thief
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Shaun Cassidy tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Jun 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Shaun Cassidy
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
070 Shake tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Jun 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
070 Shake
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
070Shake tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
070Shake
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
BROODS tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 9:00 PM
BROODS
Tei Shi
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Anomalie tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Anomalie
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Eivør tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Eivør
with Emily Jane White
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Sep 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat
with Drakulas
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Rotimi tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Rotimi
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Cadillac Three  tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
The Cadillac Three
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy