score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Pineapple Thief tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri May 27, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Pineapple Thief
with The Cyberiam
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Raveena tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat May 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Raveena
with Fana Hues
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Raveena - 2nd Show Added! tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun May 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Raveena - 2nd Show Added!
with Fana Hues
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ravyn Lenae tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue May 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ravyn Lenae
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Shaun Cassidy tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Jun 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Shaun Cassidy
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ricky Montgomery tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Jun 3, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Ricky Montgomery
Lyn Lapid
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ricky Montgomery tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Ricky Montgomery
Lyn Lapid
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ambar Lucid tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Sun Jun 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ambar Lucid
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
070 Shake tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Tue Jun 7, 2022 - 8:30 PM
070 Shake 3rd Show Added
with Johan Lenox
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
070 Shake tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed Jun 8, 2022 - 8:30 PM
070 Shake 4th Show Added
with Johan Lenox
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
070 Shake tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Jun 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
070 Shake
with Johan Lenox
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
070 Shake  tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
070 Shake
with Johan Lenox
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Covet tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Jun 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Covet
with Hikes & King of Hecks
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Kishi Bashi - 151A 10th Anniversary Tour tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Jun 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kishi Bashi - 151A 10th Anniversary Tour
with Tall Tall Trees
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Del Water Gap tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Jun 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Del Water Gap
with Raffaella
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
BROODS tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 9:00 PM
BROODS
Tei Shi
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Simu Liu: WE WERE DREAMERS Tour tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Jun 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Simu Liu: WE WERE DREAMERS Tour
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Anomalie tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Anomalie
with Bad Snacks
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
the FIXX tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
the FIXX
with Slim Jim Phantom
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Social House tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Jun 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Social House
with Haven
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Debbie Gibson tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Jun 22, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Debbie Gibson
with Dj Bryan Davidson
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Countess Cabaret starring Luann de Lesseps tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Jun 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Countess Cabaret starring Luann de Lesseps
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Countess Cabaret starring Luann de Lesseps tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Countess Cabaret starring Luann de Lesseps
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Countess Cabaret starring Luann de Lesseps tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Countess Cabaret starring Luann de Lesseps
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Countess Cabaret starring Luann de Lesseps tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Jun 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Countess Cabaret starring Luann de Lesseps
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
2022 AB6IX FAN MEETING TOUR tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Jul 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
2022 AB6IX FAN MEETING TOUR
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
IDK tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Jul 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
IDK
with MAVi
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
VHS Collection tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Jul 22, 2022 - 8:30 PM
VHS Collection
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
New Hope Club tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Jul 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
New Hope Club
with vaultboy
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Lizzy & The Triggermen tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Jul 30, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Lizzy & The Triggermen
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Lost Dog Street Band tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Aug 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lost Dog Street Band
with Matt Heckler
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Caloncho tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Aug 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Caloncho
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Eivør tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Eivør
with Emily Jane White
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Blossoms tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Aug 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Blossoms
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ska legend Derrick Morgan tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Aug 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ska legend Derrick Morgan
Derrick Morgan backed by The Steady 45s, with Ocean 11 (LA rocksteady veterans reunited), The Capsouls, DJs Nina Reggaedelic, Mila & LadyEye La and MC Junor Francis
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
The Movement tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Fri Sep 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Movement
With Special guests The Expanders and Little Stranger
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Conor Maynard tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Conor Maynard
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Rare Americans tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Sep 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Rare Americans
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Sep 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat
with Drakulas
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Wild Rivers tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Sep 24, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Wild Rivers
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ibrahim Maalouf tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ibrahim Maalouf
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Eloise tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Eloise
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Girlpool tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Girlpool
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Sun Room tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sun Room
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Maude Latour: what is this feeling? tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Maude Latour: what is this feeling?
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Sunset Rollercoaster tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 27, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Sunset Rollercoaster
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
The Jungle Giants tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
The Jungle Giants
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
with Acid Dad
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy