Bluebird Theater
3317 E. Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80206
(303) 377-1666
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
PUNX UNITE FESTIVAL 2021 tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 5:00 PM Cancelled
PUNX UNITE FESTIVAL 2021
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
William Black tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
William Black
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Greyson Chance tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Greyson Chance
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Luttrell tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Aug 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Luttrell
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
The Residents tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Residents
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Lost Dog Street Band tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Lost Dog Street Band
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Tanya Tucker tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Tanya Tucker
with Erin Enderlin
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Jody Wisternoff tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Jody Wisternoff
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
The Brook & The Bluff tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Brook & The Bluff
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Lucy Dacus tickets at Bluebird Theater, Denver
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Lucy Dacus
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Carbon Leaf tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Carbon Leaf
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
cleopatrick tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
cleopatrick
with Zig Mentality, Ready The Prince
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Mo Lowda & The Humble tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Mo Lowda & The Humble
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Elderbrook tickets at Bluebird Theater, Denver
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Elderbrook
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Elderbrook tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Elderbrook
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Tinariwen tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Tinariwen
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Adam Melchor tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Adam Melchor
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Clever tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Clever
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
BANNERS tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
BANNERS
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Wolf Alice tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Wolf Alice
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Wolf Alice tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Wolf Alice
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Dan Deacon tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date & Venue
Dan Deacon
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Red Fang tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Red Fang
w/ Starcrawler, Warish
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Elder Island tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Elder Island
CLAVVS
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Alexander 23 tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Alexander 23
with Max Leone
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
TV Girl tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
TV Girl
with Jordana
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Lee Fields & The Expressions tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Lee Fields & The Expressions
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Genesis Owusu tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Genesis Owusu
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Hiss Golden Messenger tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hiss Golden Messenger
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Hiss Golden Messenger tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hiss Golden Messenger
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Blitzkid tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Blitzkid
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Leif Vollebekk tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leif Vollebekk
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Caroline Rose tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Caroline Rose
with Samia
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Fu Manchu 30th Anniversary Tour tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Fu Manchu 30th Anniversary Tour
w/ Speedealer
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Apr 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell
Sammy Brue
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
The Hold Steady tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Jun 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Hold Steady
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
The Hold Steady tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
The Hold Steady
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
The Hold Steady tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
The Hold Steady
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Yves Tumor tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
TBD Postponed
Yves Tumor
wtih ECCO2K
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy