Bluebird Theater
3317 E. Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80206
(303) 377-1666
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Men I Trust tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Men I Trust
w/ Michael Seyer
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Bayside tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Bayside
Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Jade Bird tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jade Bird
Diana DeMuth
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Quicksand tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Quicksand
Narrow Head
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Carbon Leaf tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Carbon Leaf
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Hobo Johnson tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Hobo Johnson
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
cleopatrick tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
cleopatrick
Ready The Prince
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Nascar Aloe tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Nascar Aloe
Oddly Shrugs, Dirty Butt, Slay Squad, Deathproof Inc
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Delta Rae tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Delta Rae
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Mo Lowda & The Humble tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mo Lowda & The Humble
Mammoths, Dizzy Dames
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Elderbrook tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Elderbrook
Gilligan Moss
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Elderbrook tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Elderbrook
Gilligan Moss
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Tinariwen tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Tinariwen
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Franc Moody tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Franc Moody
with Reva Devito
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Adam Melchor tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Adam Melchor
Lexi Jayde
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
KBong tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
KBong
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Clever tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Clever
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Strand of Oaks tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 8:30 PM Cancelled
Strand of Oaks
The Still Tide
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Tenth Mountain Division tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tenth Mountain Division
Clay St. Unit
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Tokyo Police Club tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Tokyo Police Club
PKEW PKEW PKEW
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Planet Booty tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Planet Booty
Rich Aucoin
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
BANNERS tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
BANNERS
Julian LaMadrid
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Wolf Alice tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Wolf Alice
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Wolf Alice tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Wolf Alice
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Sierra Hull tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sierra Hull
Dead Horses
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Dan Deacon tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date & Venue
Dan Deacon
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Mom Jeans. tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Mom Jeans.
w/ Origami Angel, Save Face, Pool Kids
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
The Casualties tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Casualties
Piñata Protest
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Silverstein tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 7:15 PM
Silverstein
The Plot In You, Can't Swim
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
D.R.U.G.S. tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
D.R.U.G.S.
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Red Fang tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Red Fang
w/ Starcrawler, Warish
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Liz Cooper tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Liz Cooper
Pearl Charles
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Elder Island tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Elder Island
CLAVVS
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Heartless Bastards tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Heartless Bastards
Valley Queen
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Intervals tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Intervals
Thank You Scientist, Cryptodira
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Taylor Fest tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Taylor Fest
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Alexander 23 tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Alexander 23
with Max Leone
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Spencer Crandall tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Spencer Crandall
Ashley Cooke
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
The Joy Formidable tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Joy Formidable
Cuffed Up
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Caroline Polachek tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Caroline Polachek
Oklou
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
El Ten Eleven tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 9:00 PM
El Ten Eleven
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Secondhand Serenade tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Secondhand Serenade
The Dangerous Summer, SayWeCanFly
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Arlo McKinley tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Arlo McKinley
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
John Craigie tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
John Craigie
Hunter Burnette
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Lee Fields & The Expressions tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Lee Fields & The Expressions
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Fit For An Autopsy tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Tue Jan 11, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Fit For An Autopsy
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Hot Water Music tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hot Water Music
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Genesis Owusu tickets at Bluebird Theater in Denver
Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Genesis Owusu
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy