score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Fri Dec 9, 2022
Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Mon Dec 12, 2022
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Wed Dec 14, 2022
Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Fri Dec 16, 2022
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Wed Dec 21, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Fri Dec 23, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sun Dec 25, 2022
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Tue Dec 27, 2022
New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at American Airlines Center, Dallas
Wed Dec 28, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at American Airlines Center, Dallas
Wed Dec 28, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Thu Dec 29, 2022
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM
San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Thu Jan 5, 2023
Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sat Jan 7, 2023
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sun Jan 8, 2023 - 12:00 PM
Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Wed Jan 18, 2023
Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Fri Jan 20, 2023
Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
LA Clippers at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sun Jan 22, 2023
LA Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Mon Jan 23, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Tue Jan 24, 2023
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Wed Jan 25, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 7:30 PM
New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Detroit Pistons at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Mon Jan 30, 2023
Detroit Pistons at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Thu Feb 2, 2023
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Mon Feb 6, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Wed Feb 8, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 12:00 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Mon Feb 13, 2023
Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Tue Feb 14, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sat Feb 18, 2023 - 5:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Wed Feb 22, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Thu Feb 23, 2023
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sun Feb 26, 2023
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Mon Feb 27, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Tue Feb 28, 2023
Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Wed Mar 1, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Thu Mar 2, 2023
Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Sun Mar 5, 2023
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Mon Mar 6, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Tue Mar 7, 2023
Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right
Carrie Underwood tickets at American Airlines Center in Dallas
Wed Mar 8, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Carrie Underwood
Jimmie Allen
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy