first direct arena
Clay Pit Lane
Leeds, United Kingdom
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Temptations tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Mon 4 Oct 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
The Temptations and The Four Tops - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests Odyssey
first direct arena, Leeds,
Elton John tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
OMD tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Sat 6 Nov 2021
OMD
Scritti Politti
first direct arena, Leeds,
Steps: What The Future Holds Tour tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Fri 19 Nov 2021
Steps: What The Future Holds Tour
Plus Special Guest Sophie Ellis-Bextor
first direct arena, Leeds,
Blondie tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 21 Nov 2021
Blondie
Special Guests: Garbage
first direct arena, Leeds,
The Offspring tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 19:00 BST
The Offspring
Special Guests: The Hives
first direct arena, Leeds,
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Thu 16 Dec 2021 New Date
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Wed 9 Feb 2022 - 19:30 BST New Date
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED
Special Guest Mica Paris
first direct arena, Leeds,
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 20:00 BST New Date
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Evanescence & Within Temptation- RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Mon 4 Apr 2022 New Date
Evanescence & Within Temptation- RESCHEDULED
Veridia
first direct arena, Leeds,
Craig David tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Fri 22 Apr 2022 - 19:30 BST New Date
Craig David - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Gregory Porter tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Sat 7 May 2022 New Date
Gregory Porter & his Band - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Jeff Dunham - RESCHEDULED TO 2022 tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 15 May 2022 - 19:00 BST New Date
Jeff Dunham - RESCHEDULED TO 2022
first direct arena, Leeds,
Thunder - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 22 May 2022 New Date
Thunder - RESCHEDULED
Ugly Kid Joe & Massive Wagons
first direct arena, Leeds,
Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Wed 15 Jun 2022 New Date
Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Manilow tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Sat 25 Jun 2022 - 19:30 BST New Date
Manilow - RESCHEDULED TO 2022
Curtis Stigers
first direct arena, Leeds,
Gladys Knight tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 26 Jun 2022 - 19:30 BST
Gladys Knight
first direct arena, Leeds,
Deep Purple - RESCHEDULED  tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 23 Oct 2022 - 19:00 BST New Date
Deep Purple - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests: Blue Oyster Cult
first direct arena, Leeds,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy