first direct arena
Clay Pit Lane
Leeds, United Kingdom
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Steps: What The Future Holds Tour tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Fri 19 Nov 2021
Steps: What The Future Holds Tour
Plus Special Guest Sophie Ellis-Bextor
first direct arena, Leeds,
Blondie tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 21 Nov 2021
Blondie
Special Guests: Garbage
first direct arena, Leeds,
The Offspring tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 19:00 BST
The Offspring
Special Guests: The Hives + Bob Vylan
first direct arena, Leeds,
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Thu 16 Dec 2021 New Date
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
James Taylor tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Thu 27 Jan 2022 - 19:30 BST
James Taylor & his All-Star band
first direct arena, Leeds,
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Wed 9 Feb 2022 - 19:30 BST New Date
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED
Special Guest Mica Paris
first direct arena, Leeds,
The Wanted tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Sat 5 Mar 2022
The Wanted
first direct arena, Leeds,
Sabaton - The Tour To End All Tours 2022  tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 19:00 BST
Sabaton - The Tour To End All Tours 2022
The Hu, Lordi
first direct arena, Leeds,
Stereophonics tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Wed 23 Mar 2022
Stereophonics
first direct arena, Leeds,
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 20:00 BST New Date
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Evanescence & Within Temptation- RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Mon 4 Apr 2022 New Date
Evanescence & Within Temptation- RESCHEDULED
Veridia
first direct arena, Leeds,
The Wombats tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Thu 14 Apr 2022
The Wombats
first direct arena, Leeds,
Craig David tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Fri 22 Apr 2022 - 19:30 BST New Date
Craig David - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Gregory Porter tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Sat 7 May 2022 New Date
Gregory Porter & his Band - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Jeff Dunham - RESCHEDULED TO 2022 tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 15 May 2022 - 19:00 BST New Date
Jeff Dunham - RESCHEDULED TO 2022
first direct arena, Leeds,
Thunder - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 22 May 2022 New Date
Thunder - RESCHEDULED
Ugly Kid Joe & Massive Wagons
first direct arena, Leeds,
Alice Cooper + The Cult tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Wed 1 Jun 2022
Alice Cooper + The Cult
Plus Support
first direct arena, Leeds,
Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Wed 15 Jun 2022 New Date
Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,
Manilow tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Sat 25 Jun 2022 - 19:30 BST New Date
Manilow - RESCHEDULED TO 2022
Curtis Stigers
first direct arena, Leeds,
Gladys Knight tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 26 Jun 2022 - 19:30 BST
Gladys Knight
first direct arena, Leeds,
The Temptations tickets at first direct arena, Leeds
Sat 1 Oct 2022 - 19:30 BST New Date
The Temptations and The Four Tops - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests Odyssey
first direct arena, Leeds,
Deep Purple - RESCHEDULED  tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Sun 23 Oct 2022 - 19:00 BST New Date
Deep Purple - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests: Blue Oyster Cult
first direct arena, Leeds,
Elton John - RESCHEDULED  tickets at first direct arena in Leeds
Tue 6 Jun 2023 - 19:30 BST New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
first direct arena, Leeds,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy