score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
AURORA tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Mon 23 May 2022 - 20:00 MDT
AURORA
With Sub Urban
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
ROLE MODEL - TouRX 2022 World Tour tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue 24 May 2022 - 20:00 MDT
ROLE MODEL - TouRX 2022 World Tour
THE BLSSM
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Ezra Furman tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 28 May 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Ezra Furman
Grace Cummings, The Still Tide
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Dean Lewis tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Mon 30 May 2022 - 20:00 MDT New Venue
Dean Lewis
Forest Blakk
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Pandas & People tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri 3 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Pandas & People
One Flew West, Lady Denim
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
FEAR tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT New Date
FEAR
The Potato Pirates, Cease Fire
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Old 97's tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Old 97's
The 40 Acre Mule
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Hot Water Music tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Hot Water Music
Modern Life Is War, Elway
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
The Wailers tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sun 12 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
The Wailers
Lola Rising
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
The Wrecks: Better Than Ever Tour tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
The Wrecks: Better Than Ever Tour
with Special Guests girlhouse, Mothe
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Mars Junction tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Mars Junction
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
BENEE tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue 21 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
BENEE
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Billy Howerdel of 'A Perfect Circle' tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed 22 Jun 2022 - 19:30 MDT
Billy Howerdel of 'A Perfect Circle'
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
TRVE Brewing Bacchanal / 10th Anniversary Show feat. Khemmis tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 25 Jun 2022 - 19:00 MDT
TRVE Brewing Bacchanal / 10th Anniversary Show feat. Khemmis
Panopticon, Hulder, Vastum, Dreadnought
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Roosevelt tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue 28 Jun 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Roosevelt
Caroline Loveglow
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
slenderbodies tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu 30 Jun 2022 - 21:00 MDT New Date & Venue
slenderbodies
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Aldous Harding tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri 1 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Aldous Harding
H.Hawkline
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
The SteelDrivers tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri 8 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
The SteelDrivers
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
The SteelDrivers tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 9 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
The SteelDrivers
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Flight Facilities tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed 13 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT New Date
Flight Facilities
Two Another
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Mandy Moore tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu 14 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Mandy Moore
AHI
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Reality Gays tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri 15 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Reality Gays
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Allah-Las tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 16 Jul 2022 - 21:00 MDT
Allah-Las
Michael Rault
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Marian Hill tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue 19 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Marian Hill
Leyla Blue
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Scarface Farewell Tour tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed 20 Jul 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Scarface Farewell Tour
with Live Band Formaldehyde Funkmen
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
DRAMA tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri 29 Jul 2022 - 21:00 MDT
DRAMA
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Wavves tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 30 Jul 2022 - 21:00 MDT
Wavves
BOYO, Smut
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
CAM tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue 9 Aug 2022 - 20:00 MDT
CAM
Amythyst Kiah
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Polyphia tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Polyphia
Unprocessed, Death Tour
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
At the Gates tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Mon 22 Aug 2022 - 20:00 MDT
At the Gates
Municipal Waste, Enforced
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Sasha Alex Sloan tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri 2 Sep 2022 - 21:00 MDT
Sasha Alex Sloan
Jessie Murph, slimdan
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Gary Numan tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri 9 Sep 2022 - 21:00 MDT New Date
Gary Numan
w/ I Speak Machine
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Full of Hell & Blood Incantation tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 19:00 MDT
Full of Hell & Blood Incantation
Vermin Womb, Mortuous, God is War
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
HEALTH & Perturbator tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu 15 Sep 2022 - 19:00 MDT
HEALTH & Perturbator
Street Sects
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Gang of Youths tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Mon 19 Sep 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Gang of Youths
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Billy Cobham's Crosswinds Project tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 24 Sep 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Billy Cobham's Crosswinds Project
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
The Avalanches tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Wed 28 Sep 2022 - 20:00 MDT New Date
The Avalanches
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
BAYNK tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 20:00 MDT New Date
BAYNK
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
The Afghan Whigs tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 1 Oct 2022 - 21:00 MDT
The Afghan Whigs
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Shame / Viagra Boys tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 20:30 MDT
Shame / Viagra Boys
Kill Birds
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
MUNA tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sun 16 Oct 2022 - 20:00 MDT
MUNA
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
St. Lucia tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Fri 21 Oct 2022 - 21:00 MDT
St. Lucia
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Spacey Jane tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 21:00 MDT New Date & Venue
Spacey Jane
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Kevin Morby tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 21:00 MDT
Kevin Morby
Coco
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
The Record Company tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Thu 10 Nov 2022 - 20:00 MDT
The Record Company
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
EELS tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
Sat 17 Jun 2023 - 21:00 MDT
EELS
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Igorrr tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
TBD Postponed
Igorrr
w/ Melt Banana, VOWWS, Lykotonon
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right
Don Broco tickets at Gothic Theatre in Englewood
TBD Postponed
Don Broco
The Plot In You, Phem, The Color 8
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy