score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Tue 14 May 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Melanie Martinez
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Thu 30 May 2024 - 19:00 PDT
AEW Collision
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Sarah McLachlan
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Tue 4 Jun 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Janet Jackson
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 7 Jun 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Caifanes
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 23 Jun 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Matute
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 6 Jul 2024 - 19:00 PDT
New Kids on the Block
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Jennifer Lopez
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Thu 8 Aug 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Alanis Morissette
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 9 Aug 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Los Temerarios
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 23 Aug 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Kings of Leon
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Earth Wind and Fire and Chicago
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 12:30 PDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 15 Sep 2024 - 14:30 PDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 20 Sep 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Chayanne
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 19:00 PDT
The Black Keys
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 29 Sep 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Fuerza Regida
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Thu 10 Oct 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Eric Clapton
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Grupo Firme
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 2 Nov 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Shakira
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 3 Nov 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Shakira
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 8 Nov 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Los Tigres del Norte
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right
Default Media
Fri 14 Mar 2025 - 20:00 PDT
Franco Escamilla
Acrisure Arena, Thousand Palms, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy