score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
BoomBox tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri 30 Sep 2022 - 20:30 CDT
BoomBox
ETHNO
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
B.Well tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sat 1 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
B.Well
Annie Kemble & Special Guests
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
MAX & IGGOR CAVALERA tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Tue 4 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
MAX & IGGOR CAVALERA
BEWITCHER & Heir of Sorrow
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
SUSTO tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Wed 5 Oct 2022 - 19:30 CDT
SUSTO
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Jon Wolfe tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Jon Wolfe
Dalles Jacobus
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Mac Sabbath tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Mac Sabbath
Speedealer, Lung
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Tai Verdes tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sun 9 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Tai Verdes
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Ani DiFranco tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Ani DiFranco
Abraham Alexander
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Widow7 tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri 14 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Widow7
Archers, Alborn & Backhand Blue
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
The Calling tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 19:30 CDT Cancelled
The Calling
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
The Wrecks tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Wrecks
CARR
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Priscilla Block tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Priscilla Block
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Emo Nite tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri 21 Oct 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Emo Nite
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Good To Be King: A Celebration of Tom Petty tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Good To Be King: A Celebration of Tom Petty
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Dopapod tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Wed 26 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Dopapod
Cycles
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Local H tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Thu 27 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Local H
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Amigo The Devil tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Amigo The Devil
Willi Carlisle
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Todd Snider tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sun 30 Oct 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Todd Snider
Otis Gibbs
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Too Many Zooz tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Wed 2 Nov 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Too Many Zooz
Yam Yam
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Fool House tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri 4 Nov 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Fool House: The Ultimate 90's Dance Party
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Magdalena Bay tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Magdalena Bay
BAYLI
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
FanGirl Fantasy: One Direction vs 5 Seconds of Summer tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 20:00 CDT
FanGirl Fantasy: One Direction vs 5 Seconds of Summer
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Alaska Thunderfuck tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Wed 16 Nov 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Alaska Thunderfuck
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Gimme Gimme Disco tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri 18 Nov 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Gimme Gimme Disco
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Amanda Shires tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sat 19 Nov 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Amanda Shires
Honey Harper
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Smallpools & DREAMERS tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sun 20 Nov 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Smallpools & DREAMERS
Young Rising Sons
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
The Pork Tornadoes tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Pork Tornadoes
Birdchild
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Avi Kaplan tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Avi Kaplan
Maddie Poppe
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
PetRock: A Tribute To The Smooth Rock Of The 70's tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sat 10 Dec 2022 - 20:30 CDT
PetRock: A Tribute To The Smooth Rock Of The 70's
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Control Your Narrative tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Sun 11 Dec 2022 - 20:00 CDT Cancelled
Control Your Narrative
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Nikki Lane tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Sun 18 Dec 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Nikki Lane
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Mindrite tickets at Wooly's in Des Moines
Thu 22 Dec 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Mindrite
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right
Weyes Blood tickets at Wooly's, Des Moines
Wed 15 Mar 2023 - 20:00 CDT
Weyes Blood
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy