score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Fri 5 Apr 2024 - 19:10 CST
Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sat 6 Apr 2024 - 18:10 CST
Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sun 7 Apr 2024 - 13:10 CST
Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Luke Combs tickets at American Family Field in Milwaukee
Fri 12 Apr 2024 - 17:45 CST
Luke Combs
Cody Jinks, Charles Wesley Godwin, The Wilder Blue
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Luke Combs tickets at American Family Field in Milwaukee
Sat 13 Apr 2024 - 5:45 CST
Luke Combs
Jordan Davis, Mitchell Tenpenny, Drew Parker, Colby Acuff
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Mon 15 Apr 2024 - 18:40 CST
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Tue 16 Apr 2024 - 18:40 CST
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Wed 17 Apr 2024 - 12:10 CST
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Fri 26 Apr 2024 - 19:10 CST
New York Yankees at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sat 27 Apr 2024 - 18:10 CST
New York Yankees at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sun 28 Apr 2024 - 13:10 CST
New York Yankees at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Mon 29 Apr 2024 - 18:40 CST
Tampa Bay Rays at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Tue 30 Apr 2024 - 18:40 CST
Tampa Bay Rays at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Wed 1 May 2024 - 12:10 CST
Tampa Bay Rays at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Thu 9 May 2024 - 18:40 CST
St Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Fri 10 May 2024 - 19:10 CST
St Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sat 11 May 2024 - 18:10 CST
St Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sun 12 May 2024 - 13:10 CST
St Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Mon 13 May 2024 - 18:40 CST
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Tue 14 May 2024 - 18:40 CST
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Wed 15 May 2024 - 12:10 CST
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Mon 27 May 2024 - 15:10 CST
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Tue 28 May 2024 - 18:40 CST
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Wed 29 May 2024 - 18:40 CST
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Thu 30 May 2024 - 12:10 CST
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Fri 31 May 2024 - 19:10 CST
Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 15:10 CST
Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sun 2 Jun 2024 - 13:10 CST
Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Mon 10 Jun 2024 - 19:10 CST
Toronto Blue Jays at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Tue 11 Jun 2024 - 19:10 CST
Toronto Blue Jays at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Wed 12 Jun 2024 - 13:10 CST
Toronto Blue Jays at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Fri 14 Jun 2024 - 19:10 CST
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 15:10 CST
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sun 16 Jun 2024 - 13:10 CST
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
sun-goes-down-2024-tour-sun-goes-down-2024-tour
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Kenny Chesney
with Zac Brown Band and special guests Megan Moroney and Uncle Kracker
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Tue 25 Jun 2024 - 19:10 CST
Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Wed 26 Jun 2024 - 13:10 CST
Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 19:10 CST
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 15:10 CST
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sun 30 Jun 2024 - 13:10 CST
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Tue 9 Jul 2024 - 19:10 CST
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Wed 10 Jul 2024 - 19:10 CST
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Thu 11 Jul 2024 - 13:10 CST
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Fri 12 Jul 2024 - 19:10 CST
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 15:10 CST
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sun 14 Jul 2024 - 13:10 CST
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 19:10 CST
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right
Default Media
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 18:10 CST
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy