score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Christmas Jam tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat 17 Dec 2022 - 19:00 MST
Christmas Jam
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Kitchen Dwellers tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri 30 Dec 2022 - 20:00 MST
Kitchen Dwellers
The Pickpockets
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Kitchen Dwellers tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat 31 Dec 2022 - 20:00 MST
Kitchen Dwellers
The Pickpockets
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Jazz Is Dead tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat 14 Jan 2023 - 20:00 MST
Jazz Is Dead
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Larkin Poe tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri 27 Jan 2023 - 21:00 MST
Larkin Poe
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Hell's Belles tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - 21:00 MST
Hell's Belles
Dead Fervor
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
The Lone Bellow tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sun 5 Feb 2023 - 20:00 MST
The Lone Bellow
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Rubblebucket tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri 10 Feb 2023 - 20:00 MST
Rubblebucket
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Magic City Hippies tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Mon 13 Feb 2023 - 20:00 MST
Magic City Hippies
CAPYAC
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Ingrid Andress tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri 24 Feb 2023 - 20:30 MST
Ingrid Andress
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Thee Sacred Souls tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Wed 1 Mar 2023 - 20:00 MST
Thee Sacred Souls
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
The Motet tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri 3 Mar 2023 - 21:00 MST
The Motet
Andy Frasco & The U.N.
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
The Motet tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat 4 Mar 2023 - 21:00 MST
The Motet
Andy Frasco & The U.N.
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Twiddle tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Wed 8 Mar 2023 - 20:00 MST
Twiddle
Eggy
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Morgan Wade tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Wed 15 Mar 2023 - 20:00 MST New Venue
Morgan Wade
Meg McRee
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Paolo Nutini tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Thu 16 Mar 2023 - 20:00 MST
Paolo Nutini
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Ani DiFranco tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Tue 21 Mar 2023 - 19:30 MST
Ani DiFranco
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Hermanos Gutiérrez tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Mon 27 Mar 2023 - 20:00 MST
Hermanos Gutiérrez
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
The War and Treaty tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Wed 5 Apr 2023 - 20:00 MST
The War and Treaty
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Strangelove – The Depeche Mode Experience tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Fri 7 Apr 2023 - 21:00 MST
Strangelove – The Depeche Mode Experience
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
An Evening with Dawes tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Thu 20 Apr 2023 - 20:00 MST
An Evening with Dawes
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right
Fruit Bats tickets at The Commonwealth Room in South Salt Lake
Sat 20 May 2023 - 20:00 MST
Fruit Bats
The Commonwealth Room, South Salt Lake, UT
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy