score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Panic! At The Disco tickets at Footprint Center, Phoenix
Sun 23 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MST
Panic! At The Disco
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MST
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MST
New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sun 30 Oct 2022 - 18:00 MST
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue 1 Nov 2022 - 19:00 MST
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri 4 Nov 2022 - 19:00 MST
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 19:00 MST
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Wed 16 Nov 2022 - 20:00 MST
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sun 20 Nov 2022 - 13:30 MST
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 20:00 MST
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri 25 Nov 2022 - 19:00 MST
Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 19:00 MST
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Wed 30 Nov 2022 - 19:00 MST
Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri 2 Dec 2022 - 19:00 MST
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at Footprint Center, Phoenix
Sun 4 Dec 2022 - 15:00 MST
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at Footprint Center, Phoenix
Sun 4 Dec 2022 - 19:30 MST
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Boston Celtics at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Wed 7 Dec 2022 - 20:00 MST
Boston Celtics at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sat 17 Dec 2022 - 19:00 MST
New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Mon 19 Dec 2022 - 19:00 MST
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 19:00 MST
Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri 23 Dec 2022 - 20:00 MST
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Miami Heat at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri 6 Jan 2023 - 20:00 MST
Miami Heat at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sun 8 Jan 2023 - 18:00 MST
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Brooklyn Nets at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Thu 19 Jan 2023 - 20:00 MST
Brooklyn Nets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sat 21 Jan 2023 - 19:00 MST
Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sun 22 Jan 2023 - 18:00 MST
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue 24 Jan 2023 - 19:00 MST
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Thu 26 Jan 2023 - 20:00 MST
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Mon 30 Jan 2023 - 19:00 MST
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Wed 1 Feb 2023 - 20:00 MST
Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue 14 Feb 2023 - 19:00 MST
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
LA Clippers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Thu 16 Feb 2023 - 20:00 MST
LA Clippers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri 24 Feb 2023 - 19:00 MST
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Wed 8 Mar 2023 - 19:00 MST
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sat 11 Mar 2023 - 19:00 MST
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue 14 Mar 2023 - 19:00 MST
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Orlando Magic at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Thu 16 Mar 2023 - 19:00 MST
Orlando Magic at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Philadelphia 76ers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sat 25 Mar 2023 - 19:00 MST
Philadelphia 76ers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Wed 29 Mar 2023 - 19:00 MST
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Fri 31 Mar 2023 - 19:30 MST
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Tue 4 Apr 2023 - 19:00 MST
San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Thu 6 Apr 2023 - 19:00 MST
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right
LA Clippers at Phoenix Suns tickets at Footprint Center in Phoenix
Sun 9 Apr 2023 - 12:30 MST
LA Clippers at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy