score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Tash Sultana tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Sat 18 Jun 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Tash Sultana
Josh Cashman
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
Bon Iver tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Tue 21 Jun 2022 - 17:30 EDT
Bon Iver
Bonny Light Horseman
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
Third Eye Blind tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Wed 6 Jul 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Third Eye Blind
Taking Back Sunday, Hockey Dad
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
Death Cab For Cutie tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Thu 7 Jul 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Death Cab For Cutie
Illuminati Hotties
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
Less Than Jake, Bowling for Soup & The Aquabats! tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Sat 9 Jul 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Less Than Jake, Bowling for Soup & The Aquabats!
Don't Panic
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
WAR On The Catwalk tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Fri 15 Jul 2022 - 19:00 EDT
WAR On The Catwalk
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
Collective Soul and Switchfoot tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Tue 26 Jul 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Collective Soul and Switchfoot
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
Sad Summer Festival 2022  tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Wed 27 Jul 2022 - 13:30 EDT
Sad Summer Festival 2022
Waterparks, Neck Deep, Mayday Parade, State Champs, Hot Mulligan, Against the Current, The Summer Set, LØLØ
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
The Driver Era tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Sat 13 Aug 2022 - 18:30 EDT
The Driver Era
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
Wilco tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Tue 16 Aug 2022 - 17:30 EDT
Wilco
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
Greensky Bluegrass tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 18:30 EDT
Greensky Bluegrass
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
Thundercat tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Tue 6 Sep 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Thundercat
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
IDLES tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Mon 12 Sep 2022 - 19:00 EDT
IDLES
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
Kevin Gates tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Sat 17 Sep 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Kevin Gates
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
Zach Bryan tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 18:30 EDT
Zach Bryan
Charles Wesley Godwin
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right
AWOLNATION tickets at PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION in Newport
Sun 16 Oct 2022 - 18:30 EDT
AWOLNATION
The Mysterines, Badflower
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION, Newport, KY
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy