score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Supersuckers tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat 13 Aug 2022 - 21:00 CDT New Venue
Supersuckers
with Speedealer
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Red Wanting Blue tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Mon 15 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Red Wanting Blue
with Meaghan Farrell and Emily Haavik
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The Vandoliers tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed 17 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Vandoliers
with David Quinn
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Bodega tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Bodega
with Alien Book Club
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Sleeping Jesus tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri 19 Aug 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Sleeping Jesus
with Dark Bunny and Grand Courriers
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Kuinka tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat 20 Aug 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Kuinka
with Distant Edge
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Seratones tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed 24 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Seratones
with Jackie Keane
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Parker Millsap tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Parker Millsap
with Laura Hugo
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Hazelcreak, Waldemar and St. Anthony Mann tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri 26 Aug 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Hazelcreak, Waldemar and St. Anthony Mann
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Cults tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun 28 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Cults
with Reptaliens
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Upon a Burning Body tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu 1 Sep 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Upon a Burning Body
with Signs of The Swarm, Vulvodynia, and Decayer
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Elder tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri 2 Sep 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Elder
with Belzebong and Dreadnought
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Caroline Jones (of Zac Brown Band) tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat 3 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Caroline Jones (of Zac Brown Band)
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Skweezy Jibbs tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue 6 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Skweezy Jibbs
with Adam Pasi
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The Joy Formidable tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed 7 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
The Joy Formidable
with Tres Leches
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Giovannie & the Hired Guns tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri 9 Sep 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Giovannie & the Hired Guns
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Steve'N'Seagulls tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Steve'N'Seagulls
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Angelus Apatrida tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun 11 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Angelus Apatrida
with Nervochaos and Hidden Intent
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The Homeless Gospel Choir tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Homeless Gospel Choir
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Tonstartssbandht tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Tonstartssbandht
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
A Tribute To Shania Twain tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri 16 Sep 2022 - 20:30 CDT
A Tribute To Shania Twain
featuring Faith Boblett, Jaedyn James, Jillian Rae, Laura Hugo, Leslie Vincent, Savannah Smith, Siri Undlin (of Humbird) and a special DJ set and Line Dancing Lessons from Hold Your Lady Tight Night
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Momma tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat 17 Sep 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Momma
with waveform*
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Dead Horses tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun 18 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Dead Horses
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
spill tab tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Mon 19 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
spill tab
with BOYISH
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Zeal & Ardor tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Zeal & Ardor
with Sylvaine and Imperial Triumphant
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Triathalon tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed 21 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Triathalon
with Victor Internet
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Marlon Williams tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu 22 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Marlon Williams
with Jo Schornikow
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
together PANGEA tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat 24 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
together PANGEA
with The Cavves
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The Paper Kites tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Paper Kites
with Rosie Carney
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Foreign Air tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed 28 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Foreign Air
with Anna Shoemaker
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Full of Hell and Blood Incantation tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Full of Hell and Blood Incantation
with Vermin Womb, Mortuous and God Is War
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The Deslondes tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat 1 Oct 2022 - 21:00 CDT
The Deslondes
with Jack Klatt
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
W.I.T.C.H. (We Intend To Cause Havoc) tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Mon 3 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
W.I.T.C.H. (We Intend To Cause Havoc)
with PAINT
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Bloodywood tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue 4 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Bloodywood
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
S.G. Goodman tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed 5 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
S.G. Goodman
with Le Ren
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
An Evening with Ghost Light tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu 6 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
An Evening with Ghost Light
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Danielle Nicole tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Danielle Nicole
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Kelsey Waldon tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Kelsey Waldon
with Emily Nenni
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Revocation tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Revocation
with Krisiun, Alluvial and Inoculation
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The Ballroom Thieves tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Ballroom Thieves
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Melt-Banana and No Age tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Fri 14 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Melt-Banana and No Age
with DREAM_MEGA
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Elton & Billy - The Tribute tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Elton & Billy - The Tribute
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Augustana tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Mon 17 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Augustana
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Planet Booty tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Wed 19 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Planet Booty
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Ken Mode tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Ken Mode
with Frail Body and Feral Light
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The Chills tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Chills
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
Preoccupations tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Sun 23 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Preoccupations
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right
The California Honeydrops tickets at Turf Club in Saint Paul
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The California Honeydrops
Turf Club, Saint Paul, MN
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy