Resorts World Theatre
3000 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed 16 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sun 20 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed 23 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Luke Bryan: Vegas tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Luke Bryan: Vegas
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry: PLAY tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Katy Perry: PLAY
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Michael Bublé tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed 27 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Michael Bublé
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Michael Bublé tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri 29 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Michael Bublé
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Michael Bublé tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat 30 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Michael Bublé
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Michael Bublé tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed 4 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
Michael Bublé
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Michael Bublé tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri 6 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
Michael Bublé
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Michael Bublé tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat 7 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
Michael Bublé
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed 11 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri 13 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat 14 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Wed 18 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Fri 20 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION tickets at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas
Sat 21 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
Carrie Underwood: REFLECTION
Resorts World Theatre, Las Vegas, NV

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy