Key West Theater
512 Eaton Street
Key West, FL 33040
305-985-0433
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The 1st Annual Iggie's: Key West Music Awards tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sun 30 Jan 2022 - 19:00 EST
The 1st Annual Iggie's: Key West Music Awards
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
CARL PALMER’S ELP LEGACY tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EST
CARL PALMER’S ELP LEGACY
Emerson Lake & Palmer THE 50th & Beyond
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Tab Benoit with Alastair Greene tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Wed 2 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Tab Benoit with Alastair Greene
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Tom Papa tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Tom Papa
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
The Life and Music of George Michael tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
The Life and Music of George Michael
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Island Love Songs tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
Island Love Songs
Featuring "The Story of Love"
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
7 Bridges: The Ultimate Eagles Experience tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
7 Bridges: The Ultimate Eagles Experience
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Honky Tonk Heartbreak: A Classic Country-and-Western Burlesque Revue  tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Honky Tonk Heartbreak: A Classic Country-and-Western Burlesque Revue
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Elton Live! The Elton John Experience tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Elton Live! The Elton John Experience
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Rat Pack Together Again tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sun 20 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Rat Pack Together Again
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Livingston Taylor tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Livingston Taylor
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Kevin Martin of Candlebox, Acoustic tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Kevin Martin of Candlebox, Acoustic
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Rodney Crowell tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Wed 23 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
Rodney Crowell
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Tony Baltimore & Jeff Clark tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Tony Baltimore & Jeff Clark
Let's All Go Insane Album Release Concert
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
David Bromberg Quintet tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
David Bromberg Quintet
with Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
10,000 Maniacs tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sun 27 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
10,000 Maniacs
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Jim Breuer tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 18:00 EST
Jim Breuer
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Jim Breuer tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 21:00 EST
Jim Breuer
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Ana Popovic tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Ana Popovic
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Peter Mayer Group w. Special Guest Scott Kirby Trio tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Peter Mayer Group w. Special Guest Scott Kirby Trio
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Jason Adamo tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Jason Adamo
Gold and Platinum Winning Nashville Recording Artist
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Billion Dollar Babies: The Ultimate Tribute to Alice Cooper tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Billion Dollar Babies: The Ultimate Tribute to Alice Cooper
w. Wayne "Led" Sorbelli's Zeppelin Tribute & Hosted by Bill Hoebee
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Kevin Nealon - Early Show tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 18:30 EST New Date
Kevin Nealon - Early Show
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Kevin Nealon - Late Show tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 21:30 EST New Date
Kevin Nealon - Late Show
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Get The Led Out tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Get The Led Out
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Get The Led Out tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Get The Led Out
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Sinatra: That's Life Concert  tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Sinatra: That's Life Concert
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Jefferson Starship  tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Jefferson Starship
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Kim Gordon  tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Kim Gordon
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Nick Swardson tickets at Key West Theater, Key West
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 18:00 EST
Nick Swardson
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Sinbad tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat 4 Mar 2023 - 18:30 EST New Date
Sinbad
Key West Theater, Key West, FL
Sinbad tickets at Key West Theater in Key West
Sat 4 Mar 2023 - 21:30 EST New Date
Sinbad
Key West Theater, Key West, FL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy