The Eastern
800 Old Flat Shoals Road
Atlanta, GA 30312
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
CharlestheFirst tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 19:30 EST Cancelled
CharlestheFirst
Ivy Lab , Bwoy de Bhajan , Huxley Anne
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Courtney Barnett tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 20:30 EST
Courtney Barnett
Cassandra Jenkins
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Pinegrove tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 30 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EST Postponed
Pinegrove
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Washed Out tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 20:30 EST
Washed Out
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Mitski tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Mitski
CHAI
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Hippo Campus tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Hippo Campus
Jelani Aryeh
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Yacht Rock Revue tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Yacht Rock Revue
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
The Floozies tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 20:30 EST
The Floozies
Daily Bread , Canvas, Gad'm
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Wale tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 21:00 EST
Wale
w/ Guapdad 4000 & Cam Wallace
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
St. Paul & The Broken Bones tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 20:30 EST
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Thee Sacred Souls
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Eric Nam tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Eric Nam
Audrey Mika
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
girl in red tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Mon 7 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
girl in red
Holly Humberstone
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Chelsea Cutler tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 20:30 EST
Chelsea Cutler
Adam Melchor, ROSIE
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Yola tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Yola
Jac Ross
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Tones and I tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 20 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Tones and I
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Sparks tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Mon 21 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Sparks
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Beach House tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 20:30 EST
Beach House
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Animal Collective tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 20:30 EST
Animal Collective
L'Rain
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Welcome to Night Vale tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Welcome to Night Vale
Eliza Rickman
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Lane 8 tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 21:00 EST
Lane 8
Sultan + Shepard
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
LSDREAM tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 21:00 EST
LSDREAM
INZO, Mystic Grizzly
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Charli XCX tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Charli XCX
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
JOHNNYSWIM tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
JOHNNYSWIM
Katelyn Tarver
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
JOHNNYSWIM tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
JOHNNYSWIM
Katelyn Tarver
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
The Band Camino  tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 19:30 EST
The Band Camino
with special guests flor and Hastings
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
The Band Camino  tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 24 Apr 2022 - 19:30 EST
The Band Camino
with special guests flor and Hastings
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
The Story So Far tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 27 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
The Story So Far
Joyce Manor, Mom Jeans., Microwave
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 29 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Still Woozy tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 10 May 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
Still Woozy
Wallice
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Royal Blood tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 17 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Royal Blood
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Beach Bunny tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 22 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Beach Bunny
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Leonid & Friends tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 26 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Leonid & Friends
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Criminal tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 27 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Criminal
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
STS9 tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 2 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
STS9
Wave Spell
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
STS9 tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 3 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
STS9
Richard Devine
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
STS9 tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 21:00 EST New Date
STS9
No Stress
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
STS9 tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 5 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
STS9
Cloudchord
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Bikini Kill tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 1 Jul 2022 - 20:30 EST New Date & Venue
Bikini Kill
Hurry Up
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
RuPaul's Drag Race  tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 13 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EST
RuPaul's Drag Race
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Hanson tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 16 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EST
Hanson
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 16 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EST
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Pavement tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EST
Pavement
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Pavement tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 9 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EST
Pavement
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 26 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EST
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
Leah Senior
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Bright Eyes tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
TBD Postponed
Bright Eyes
Lucy Dacus
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
Bright Eyes tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
TBD Postponed
Bright Eyes
Lucy Dacus
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
The Black Angels tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
TBD Postponed
The Black Angels
The Vacant Lots
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy