score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - SOLD OUT tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 30 Sep 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - SOLD OUT
Midlake
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Highly Suspect tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 1 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Highly Suspect
Dead Poet Society
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Remi Wolf tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Mon 3 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Remi Wolf
Orion Sun
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Carly Rae Jepsen tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 5 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Carly Rae Jepsen
Empress Of
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Father John Misty tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Father John Misty
Suki Waterhouse
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Pavement tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Pavement
Piranha Rama
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Pavement tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 9 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Pavement
Piranha Rama
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Kelsea Ballerini tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Kelsea Ballerini
Georgia Webster
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Arlo Parks tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Arlo Parks
Puma Blue
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Noah Kahan tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Noah Kahan
Adam Melchor
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Lucy Dacus tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Lucy Dacus
Crooks & Nannies
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
FLETCHER tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 16 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
FLETCHER
VÉRITÉ
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
FKJ tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 19 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
FKJ
OHMA
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Clerks III: The Convenience Tour + Q&A with Kevin Smith tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Clerks III: The Convenience Tour + Q&A with Kevin Smith
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Futurebirds tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Futurebirds
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Daniel Howell tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Daniel Howell
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 26 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
Leah Senior
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Violent Femmes tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Violent Femmes
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Marcus Mumford tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 29 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Marcus Mumford
The A's
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Celebrating David Bowie: feat. Todd Rundgren, Adrian Belew, Scrote and more tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 3 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Celebrating David Bowie: feat. Todd Rundgren, Adrian Belew, Scrote and more
Jeffrey Gaines, Royston Langdon
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Rina Sawayama tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 8 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Rina Sawayama
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Dayglow tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 10 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Dayglow
Ritt Momney
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Skillibeng tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 20:30 EDT
Skillibeng
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Mac DeMarco tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 13 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT Cancelled
Mac DeMarco
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
The Backseat Lovers tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 13 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Backseat Lovers
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Omar Apollo tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 19:45 EDT
Omar Apollo
Ravyn Lenae
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
The Disco Biscuits tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 18 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Disco Biscuits
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
The Disco Biscuits tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 19 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Disco Biscuits
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Goodie Mob, Sleepy Brown tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 23 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Goodie Mob, Sleepy Brown
Mr. ColliPark aka DJ Smurf, DJ Bad
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Minnesota tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Minnesota
The Widdler, Mythm, Rohan Solo
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
The Smile tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 4 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Smile
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Foals tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 6 Dec 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Foals
Inner Wave, Glove
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Andrew Callaghan tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 7 Dec 2022 - 20:30 EDT New Venue
Andrew Callaghan
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Mersiv tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 17 Dec 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Mersiv
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Yacht Rock Revue Performing Talking Heads "Stop Making Sense" tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 13 Jan 2023 - 20:30 EDT
Yacht Rock Revue Performing Talking Heads "Stop Making Sense"
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Angel Olsen tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 20 Jan 2023 - 20:00 EDT
Angel Olsen
Erin Rae
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Pink Martini featuring China Forbes tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 9 Feb 2023 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Pink Martini featuring China Forbes
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Big Thief tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 24 Feb 2023 - 20:30 EDT
Big Thief
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Bikini Kill tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 1 Apr 2023 - 20:30 EDT
Bikini Kill
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Snarky Puppy tickets at The Eastern, Atlanta
Fri 28 Apr 2023 - 20:30 EDT
Snarky Puppy
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy