score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Brandi Carlile tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 27 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Brandi Carlile
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
K. Michelle tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
K. Michelle
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Hiatus Kaiyote tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 6 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Hiatus Kaiyote
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Is For Lovers & Hawthorne Heights Present: 20 Years of Tears tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 9 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Is For Lovers & Hawthorne Heights Present: 20 Years of Tears
I See Stars, Anberlin, Armor for Sleep, Emery, This Wild Life
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
The Lox tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT
The Lox
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Rich Homie Quan and Friends tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Rich Homie Quan and Friends
Lil Tony, Omeretta the Great, Pap Chanel
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
ShxtsNGigs: Daddy's Home Tour tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 19:30 EDT
ShxtsNGigs: Daddy's Home Tour
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Steel Pulse tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 28 Jul 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Steel Pulse
with Jesse Royal
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Washed Out tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 1 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Washed Out
Wild Nothing
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Iron & Wine – Light Verse 2024 Tour tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Mon 5 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Iron & Wine – Light Verse 2024 Tour
Rosali
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Christopher Cross tickets at The Eastern, Atlanta
Sun 11 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Christopher Cross
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
The Gaslight Anthem tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 13 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
The Gaslight Anthem
Joyce Manor | Pinkshift
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Homixide Gang: 5 ACTIVITY tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 22 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Homixide Gang: 5 ACTIVITY
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Charley Crockett tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Charley Crockett
Kashus Culpepper
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Band of Horses & City and Colour tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 28 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Band of Horses & City and Colour
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Band of Horses & City and Colour tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 29 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Band of Horses & City and Colour
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Coal Chamber tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 5 Sep 2024 - 18:00 EDT New Date
Coal Chamber
with special guests Fear Factory, Twiztid, Wednesday 13, & Black Satellite
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
JPEGMAFIA tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 6 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
JPEGMAFIA
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Dweezil Zappa tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Dweezil Zappa
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Keane tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Keane
Everything Everything
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Peter Cat Recording Co. tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 17 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Peter Cat Recording Co.
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Chris Lake tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 20 Sep 2024 - 20:30 EDT New Date
Chris Lake
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
BEAT - Belew/Vai/Levin/Carey play 80s King Crimson tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 24 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
BEAT - Belew/Vai/Levin/Carey play 80s King Crimson
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Sevendust tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 25 Sep 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Sevendust
10 Years, Return To Dust, Horizon Theory
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Chromeo & The Midnight tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 27 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Chromeo & The Midnight
Girl Ultra
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Royel Otis tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Mon 30 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT New Venue
Royel Otis
Friko
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
The Used tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 1 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
The Used
Plain White T's, Raue
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Dayseeker tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 2 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Dayseeker
Alpha Wolf, Catch Your Breath, Kingdom of Giants
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Johnny Marr & James tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 3 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Johnny Marr & James
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Remi Wolf tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Mon 7 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Remi Wolf
Rachel Chinouriri
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Remi Wolf tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Tue 8 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Remi Wolf
Rachel Chinouriri
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Lake Street Dive tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 10 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Lake Street Dive
Tiny Habits
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Lake Street Dive tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 11 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Lake Street Dive
Tiny Habits
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Lake Street Dive tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 12 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Lake Street Dive
Tiny Habits
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
ATARASHII GAKKO! tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sun 13 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
ATARASHII GAKKO!
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Vince Staples tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Mon 14 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Vince Staples
with special guest Baby Rose
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Catfish and the Bottlemen tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 19 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Catfish and the Bottlemen
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Justice: Live tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Mon 21 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Justice: Live
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
GREEICY: YELIANA tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 24 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
GREEICY: YELIANA
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Cory Wong  featuring Mark Lettieri tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 1 Nov 2024 - 20:30 EDT
Cory Wong featuring Mark Lettieri
with special guest Couch
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Rise Against tickets at The Eastern, Atlanta
Mon 4 Nov 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Rise Against
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
G-Eazy: Freak Show tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 8 Nov 2024 - 20:00 EDT
G-Eazy: Freak Show
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Caribou tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Mon 18 Nov 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Caribou
Yune Pinku
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Juvenile tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 20 Nov 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Juvenile
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Adrianne Lenker tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Thu 21 Nov 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Adrianne Lenker
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Manchester Orchestra -The Stuffing XIV tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Fri 22 Nov 2024 - 18:20 EDT
Manchester Orchestra -The Stuffing XIV
Thrice, Balance and Composure, Lunar Vacation, Brother Bird
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
W.A.S.P. tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Wed 27 Nov 2024 - 19:00 EDT
W.A.S.P.
Death Angel, Unto Others
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right
Futurebirds tickets at The Eastern in Atlanta
Sat 30 Nov 2024 - 20:30 EDT
Futurebirds
The Eastern, Atlanta, GA
right

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy