score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
LA Clippers at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 19:00 PDT
LA Clippers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Thu 27 Oct 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sat 29 Oct 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Wed 9 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sun 13 Nov 2022 - 18:00 PDT
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Thu 17 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sun 20 Nov 2022 - 15:00 PDT
Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Mon 28 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Wed 30 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Fri 2 Dec 2022 - 15:00 PDT
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Fri 2 Dec 2022 - 19:30 PDT
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sun 4 Dec 2022 - 15:00 PDT
Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Grupo Firme tickets at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Grupo Firme
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Mon 19 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Wed 21 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri 23 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Tue 27 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Wed 28 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri 30 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Wed 4 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sat 7 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Mon 9 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Wed 11 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri 13 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri 20 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sat 21 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Mon 23 Jan 2023 - 19:30 PDT
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Wed 25 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Monster Jam tickets at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Fri 27 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Monster Jam tickets at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Monster Jam tickets at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Sun 29 Jan 2023 - 13:00 PDT
Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri 10 Feb 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Thu 23 Feb 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
LA Clippers at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri 3 Mar 2023 - 19:00 PDT
LA Clippers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sat 4 Mar 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Mon 6 Mar 2023 - 19:00 PDT
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Thu 9 Mar 2023 - 19:00 PDT
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Mon 13 Mar 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Tue 21 Mar 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Depeche Mode tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Thu 23 Mar 2023 - 19:30 PDT
Depeche Mode
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri 24 Mar 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sat 25 Mar 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Mon 27 Mar 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Sun 2 Apr 2023 - 15:00 PDT
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings tickets at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento
Fri 7 Apr 2023 - 19:00 PDT
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy