score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Mon 24 Jun 2024 - 17:30 PDT
Copa America - Brazil vs Costa Rica
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Wed 26 Jun 2024 - 17:30 PDT
Copa America - Venezuela vs Mexico
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 6 Jul 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Blink 182
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Rolling Stones tickets at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood
Wed 10 Jul 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Rolling Stones
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Rolling Stones tickets at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood
Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Rolling Stones
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
sun-goes-down-2024-tour-sun-goes-down-2024-tour
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Kenny Chesney
with Zac Brown Band and special guests Megan Moroney and Uncle Kracker
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 17:00 PDT
Manchester United FC vs Arsenal FC
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 16:05 PDT
Preseason - Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 16:06 PDT
Preseason - Los Angeles Chargers Parking
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 11 Aug 2024 - 13:25 PDT
Preseason - Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 11 Aug 2024 - 13:26 PDT
Preseason - Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Rams Parking
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 16:05 PDT
Preseason - Los Angeles Rams at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 16:06 PDT
Preseason - Los Angeles Chargers Parking
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Def Leppard / Journey tickets at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood
Sun 25 Aug 2024 - 18:00 PDT
Def Leppard / Journey
Steve Miller Band
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 8 Sep 2024 - 13:05 PDT
Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 8 Sep 2024 - 13:06 PDT
Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers Parking
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 17:30 PDT
Green Day
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 22 Sep 2024 - 13:25 PDT
San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 29 Sep 2024 - 13:25 PDT
Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 6 Oct 2024 - 13:25 PDT
Green Bay Packers at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 6 Oct 2024 - 13:26 PDT
Green Bay Packers at Los Angeles Rams Parking
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 20 Oct 2024 - 13:05 PDT
Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Thu 24 Oct 2024 - 17:15 PDT
Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Rams (Thursday Night Football)
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 27 Oct 2024 - 13:05 PDT
New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 27 Oct 2024 - 13:06 PDT
New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Chargers Parking
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 10 Nov 2024 - 13:05 PDT
Tennessee Titans at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 10 Nov 2024 - 13:06 PDT
Tennessee Titans at Los Angeles Chargers Parking
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Mon 11 Nov 2024 - 17:15 PDT
Miami Dolphins at Los Angeles Rams (Monday Night Football)
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 17 Nov 2024 - 13:25 PDT
Cincinnati Bengals at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 17 Nov 2024 - 13:26 PDT
Cincinnati Bengals at Los Angeles Chargers Parking
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 24 Nov 2024 - 17:20 PDT
Philadelphia Eagles at Los Angeles Rams (Sunday Night Football)
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Mon 25 Nov 2024 - 17:15 PDT
Baltimore Ravens at Los Angeles Chargers (Monday Night Football)
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Mon 25 Nov 2024 - 17:16 PDT
Baltimore Ravens at Los Angeles Chargers Parking
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 8 Dec 2024 - 13:25 PDT
Buffalo Bills at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 15 Dec 2024 - 13:25 PDT
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 15 Dec 2024 - 13:26 PDT
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Los Angeles Chargers Parking
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 22 Dec 2024 - 13:05 PDT
Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 22 Dec 2024 - 13:06 PDT
Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers Parking
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 29 Dec 2024 - 15:59 PDT
Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams Parking (Date TBD)
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 29 Dec 2024 - 15:59 PDT
Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams (Date TBD)
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right
Default Media
Sun 5 Jan 2025 - 15:59 PDT
Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Rams (Date TBD)
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
right

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy