score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Gilby Clarke tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Fri 26 Apr 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Gilby Clarke
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
BLANK SPACES  - Taylor Swift Look Alike Tribute tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 27 Apr 2024 - 21:00 PDT
BLANK SPACES - Taylor Swift Look Alike Tribute
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Craig Shoemaker tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Fri 3 May 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Craig Shoemaker
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Oingo Boingo Former Members tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 4 May 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Oingo Boingo Former Members
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Wayward Sons: Classic Rock Tribute tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Fri 10 May 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Wayward Sons: Classic Rock Tribute
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Steely Dan Tribute by Doctor Wu tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 11 May 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Steely Dan Tribute by Doctor Wu
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Beatles Tribute by BRITAINS FINEST tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sun 12 May 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Beatles Tribute by BRITAINS FINEST
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
The Young Dubliners tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills
Fri 17 May 2024 - 21:00 PDT
The Young Dubliners
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Richie Kotzen tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 18 May 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Richie Kotzen
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
We Can be Heroes tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sun 19 May 2024 - 12:00 PDT
We Can be Heroes
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Blackhawk tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills
Thu 23 May 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Blackhawk
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
The Wailers tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Fri 24 May 2024 - 21:00 PDT
The Wailers
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
The Boogie Knights tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 25 May 2024 - 21:00 PDT
The Boogie Knights
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Phil Collins & Genesis Tribute: IN THE AIR TONIGHT tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Fri 31 May 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Phil Collins & Genesis Tribute: IN THE AIR TONIGHT
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Thunder from Down Under tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Thunder from Down Under
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Steelheart tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills
Sun 2 Jun 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Steelheart
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
The English Beat tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills
Fri 7 Jun 2024 - 21:00 PDT
The English Beat
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Too $hort tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Fri 14 Jun 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Too $hort
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Ambrosia tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Ambrosia
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Fast Times tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Fast Times
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Eagles Tribute by The Long Run tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Eagles Tribute by The Long Run
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Led Zeppelin Tribute by Led Zepagain tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Led Zeppelin Tribute by Led Zepagain
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Spazmatics tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills
Sat 6 Jul 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Spazmatics
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
MICROMANIA PRESENTS MIDGET WRESTLING tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Fri 12 Jul 2024 - 21:00 PDT
MICROMANIA PRESENTS MIDGET WRESTLING
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
AC/DC Tribute by BONFIRE tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 21:00 PDT New Date
AC/DC Tribute by BONFIRE
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Prince Tribute by Prince Again tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Prince Tribute by Prince Again
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Which Ones Pink tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Which Ones Pink
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Fri 2 Aug 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Maxi Priest tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Maxi Priest
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
An Evening with John Lydon tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Tue 3 Sep 2024 - 20:00 PDT
An Evening with John Lydon
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Venice and Pine Mountain Logs tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Venice and Pine Mountain Logs
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Bee Gees Tribute by Bee Gees Gold tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Bee Gees Tribute by Bee Gees Gold
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
The Motels tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills
Fri 27 Sep 2024 - 21:00 PDT
The Motels
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Glenn Hughes tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills
Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Glenn Hughes
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Zebra tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 5 Oct 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Zebra
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Micky Dolenz of The Monkees tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 12 Oct 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Micky Dolenz of The Monkees
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Leonid & Friends: The World’s Greatest Chicago Tribute tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sun 17 Nov 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Leonid & Friends: The World’s Greatest Chicago Tribute
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Journey Tribute by DSB tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
Sat 23 Nov 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Journey Tribute by DSB
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right
Led Zepagain (Tribute to Led Zeppelin) tickets at The Canyon Agoura Hills in Agoura Hills
TBD Postponed
Led Zepagain (Tribute to Led Zeppelin)
The Canyon Agoura Hills, Agoura Hills, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy