score card research
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
1414 Andrew Young International Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Toronto FC at Atlanta United
Sat 4 Mar 2023 - 18:30 EST
Toronto FC at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Portland Timbers at Atlanta United
Sat 18 Mar 2023 - 18:30 EST
Portland Timbers at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
New York Red Bulls at Atlanta United
Sat 1 Apr 2023 - 18:30 EST
New York Red Bulls at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Chicago Fire at Atlanta United
Sun 23 Apr 2023 - 15:30 EST
Chicago Fire at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Taylor Swift tickets at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
Fri 28 Apr 2023
Taylor Swift
with special guests beabadoobee & Gracie Abrams
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Taylor Swift tickets at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
Sat 29 Apr 2023
Taylor Swift
with special guests beabadoobee & Gracie Abrams
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Taylor Swift tickets at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
Sun 30 Apr 2023
Taylor Swift
with special guests MUNA and GAYLE
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Charlotte FC at Atlanta United
Sat 13 May 2023 - 18:30 EST
Charlotte FC at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Colorado Rapids at Atlanta United
Wed 17 May 2023 - 18:30 EST
Colorado Rapids at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Ed Sheeran tickets at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
Sat 27 May 2023
Ed Sheeran
with special guests Khalid and Dylan
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
New England Revolution at Atlanta United
Wed 31 May 2023 - 18:30 EST
New England Revolution at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
DC United at Atlanta United
Sat 10 Jun 2023 - 18:30 EST
DC United at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
New York City FC at Atlanta United
Wed 21 Jun 2023 - 18:30 EST
New York City FC at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Philadelphia Union at Atlanta United
Sun 2 Jul 2023 - 15:00 EST
Philadelphia Union at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Orlando City SC at Atlanta United
Sat 15 Jul 2023 - 18:30 EST
Orlando City SC at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Nashville SC at Atlanta United
Sat 26 Aug 2023 - 18:30 EST
Nashville SC at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
FC Cincinnati at Atlanta United
Wed 30 Aug 2023 - 18:30 EST
FC Cincinnati at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Inter Miami CF at Atlanta United
Sat 16 Sep 2023 - 18:30 EST
Inter Miami CF at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
CF Montreal at Atlanta United
Sat 23 Sep 2023 - 18:30 EST
CF Montreal at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Columbus Crew at Atlanta United
Sat 7 Oct 2023 - 18:30 EST
Columbus Crew at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right
Justin Bieber tickets at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
TBD Cancelled
Justin Bieber
With Support from Kehlani and Jaden Smith
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy