The Truman
601 East Truman Road
Kansas City, MO 64106
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Rival Sons tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue 5 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Rival Sons
Reignwolf, Jameson Burt
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Heather Land tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Thu 7 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Heather Land
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
KyMel Camp for a Cause tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat 9 Oct 2021 - 18:30 CDT
KyMel Camp for a Cause
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed 13 Oct 2021 - 19:00 CDT
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
Zac Clark
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Steel Panther tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri 15 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Steel Panther
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
August Burns Red tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 19:00 CDT
August Burns Red
Fit For A King, Erra, Like Moths to Flames
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Bahamas tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Thu 21 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Bahamas
Sam Weber
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Dr. Dog tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Dr. Dog
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
WALK THE MOON tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Mon 25 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT
WALK THE MOON
Jany Green
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Peekaboo tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Peekaboo
Buku, Mize, SMITH., Lizzy Jane
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Dayglow tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Dayglow
courtship.
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
COIN tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
COIN
Valley
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
X Ambassadors tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Mon 8 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
X Ambassadors
Scarypoolparty, Taylor Janzen
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Magic Beans
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Umphrey's McGee tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Umphrey's McGee
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Madison Beer tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Mon 15 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Madison Beer
Maggie Lindemann and Audriix
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Surfaces tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 19:15 CDT
Surfaces
Verzache, Public Library Commute
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Goose tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed 17 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Goose
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Silversun Pickups tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Silversun Pickups
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Mayer Hawthorne tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Mayer Hawthorne
India Shawn
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
lovelytheband & Sir Sly tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sun 21 Nov 2021 - 19:30 CDT
lovelytheband & Sir Sly
Cannons
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Neck Deep tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Mon 22 Nov 2021 - 19:00 CDT
Neck Deep
Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man & Oxymorons
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Hembree tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri 26 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Hembree
Madisen Ward, Dreamgirl
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Waterparks tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Mon 29 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Waterparks
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Noah Kahan tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Noah Kahan
Blake Rose
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Jesse McCartney tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed 1 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Jesse McCartney
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Niko Moon tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Thu 2 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Niko Moon
Kylie Morgan
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
beabadoobee tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT New Date
beabadoobee
Christian Leave
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Atreyu tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Mon 6 Dec 2021 - 18:00 CDT
Atreyu
Crown the Empire, Tetrarch, Saul, Defying Decay
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
The Driver Era tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Samantha Fish tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Samantha Fish
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Making Movies tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Making Movies
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
The Wombats tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Wombats
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Sleigh Bells tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Sleigh Bells
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
K.Flay tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CDT
K.Flay
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
We Banjo 3 tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
We Banjo 3
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Airborne Toxic Event
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
girl in red tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT
girl in red
Holly Humberstone
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Girl Talk tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Girl Talk
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Aly & AJ tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Thu 14 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Aly & AJ
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
JOHNNYSWIM tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri 22 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
JOHNNYSWIM
Katelyn Tarver
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
OMD tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sun 8 May 2022 - 20:00 CDT
OMD
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
They Might Be Giants tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue 17 May 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
They Might Be Giants
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Thu 19 May 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Poppy tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
TBD Postponed
Poppy
The Truman, Kansas City, MO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy