The Plaza Live
425 North Bumby Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 228-1220
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Rocky Horror Picture Show tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Sun 31 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Rocky Horror Picture Show
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Rocky Horror Picture Show tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Sun 31 Oct 2021 - 23:30 EDT
Rocky Horror Picture Show
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
An Evening With Brian Culbertson tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Mon 8 Nov 2021 - 19:30 EDT
An Evening With Brian Culbertson
Featuring Marcus Anderson
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Olivia O'Brien tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Tue 9 Nov 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Olivia O'Brien
UPSAHL drumaq
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Trey Kennedy tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT New Date
Trey Kennedy
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Trey Kennedy tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 21:30 EDT
Trey Kennedy
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Stephen Lynch   tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Stephen Lynch
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Bruce Hornsby tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
An Evening With Bruce Hornsby
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Tech N9ne tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Tech N9ne
Rittz, King ISO, MAEZ301, Jerry Robinson
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
CloZee tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
CloZee
with Of The Trees and Tripp St.
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Brian Kilmeade tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sun 21 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Brian Kilmeade
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Damien Escobar tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Mon 22 Nov 2021 - 19:30 EDT New Date
Damien Escobar
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
JacksFilms Presents YIAY Live! Live! tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
JacksFilms Presents YIAY Live! Live!
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
The Driver Era tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
The Fab Four tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Fab Four
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
The Outlaws tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sun 12 Dec 2021 - 19:30 EDT
The Outlaws
Pure Prairie League
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Pouya tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Pouya
JASIAH, KXLLSWXTCH, Lu Baby
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Circle Jerks tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Circle Jerks
Municipal Waste Negative Approach
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
A Drag Queen Christmas tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sun 26 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
A Drag Queen Christmas
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Puddles Pity Party tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Puddles Pity Party
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Gus Johnson tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Thu 13 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Gus Johnson
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
An Evening With Allen Stone tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 14 Jan 2022 - 20:30 EDT
An Evening With Allen Stone
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
The Mavericks tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Mavericks
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Mr. Glamorous tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Mon 17 Jan 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Mr. Glamorous
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Gaelic Storm tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Gaelic Storm
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Mystery Science Theater 3000 tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Thu 27 Jan 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Mystery Science Theater 3000
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Big Band of Brothers tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Big Band of Brothers
featuring Jaimoe and starring Sammy Miller and The Congregation with special guests Lamar Williams Jr and Drew Smithers
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Tab Benoit tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Tab Benoit
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Life and Music Of George Michael tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Thu 10 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Life and Music Of George Michael
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Citizen Cope tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Citizen Cope
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Steve Vai tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Wed 16 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Steve Vai
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Stephen Marley tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 21:00 EDT New Date
Stephen Marley
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Captain Sandy tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Captain Sandy
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Tower of Power tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Sun 20 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Tower of Power
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Tig Notaro tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Tig Notaro
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Keb' Mo' tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Keb' Mo' Band
The Brother Brothers
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
dodie tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT
dodie
With Lizzy McAlpine
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Static-X tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 18:30 EDT
Static-X
with Fear Factory Mushroomhead Dope Raven Black
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Get The Led Out tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Thu 10 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Get The Led Out
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
David Archuleta tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
David Archuleta
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Miss Glamorous 2022 tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Mon 21 Mar 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Miss Glamorous 2022
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
EPIK HIGH tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT
EPIK HIGH
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
CrankGameplays Presents: tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Wed 6 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EDT
CrankGameplays Presents:
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Henry Rollins tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Henry Rollins
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Apocalyptica  tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Apocalyptica
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Steve Hackett tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Wed 20 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Steve Hackett
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
OMD tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Fri 22 Apr 2022 - 21:00 EDT
OMD
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
Colin Hay tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Colin Hay
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy