score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Tab Benoit & The Dirty Dozen Brass Band tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Tue 6 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EST
Tab Benoit & The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
The Outlaws tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Thu 8 Dec 2022 - 19:30 EST
The Outlaws
Pat Travers
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
The Happy Fits tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 19:00 EST
The Happy Fits
Daisy the Great, Phoneboy
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
JUST OKAY 7 tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sat 10 Dec 2022 - 19:30 EST
JUST OKAY 7
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
A DRAG QUEEN CHRISTMAS tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Wed 28 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EST
A DRAG QUEEN CHRISTMAS
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Miranda Sings tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Fri 13 Jan 2023 - 19:30 EST
Miranda Sings
Colleen Ballinger
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
The Doo Wop Project tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Thu 19 Jan 2023 - 20:00 EST
The Doo Wop Project
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Noel Miller tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 20 Jan 2023 - 19:00 EST
Noel Miller
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Bonobo tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 27 Jan 2023 - 20:00 EST New Date
Bonobo
DURANTE
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Big Band of Brothers tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - 20:00 EST
Big Band of Brothers
featuring Jaimoe and starring Sammy Miller and The Congregation with special guests Lamar Williams Jr and Drew Smithers
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sun 29 Jan 2023 - 20:00 EST
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Dave Mason & Justin Hayward tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 3 Feb 2023 - 19:00 EST
Dave Mason & Justin Hayward
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Michael Carbonaro tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sat 4 Feb 2023 - 19:30 EST New Date
Michael Carbonaro
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
St. Paul & The Broken Bones tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Tue 7 Feb 2023 - 20:00 EST
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Rett Madison
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Neko Case tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Thu 9 Feb 2023 - 20:00 EST
Neko Case & Patty Griffin
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Mania - The ABBA Tribute tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Wed 15 Feb 2023 - 20:00 EST
Mania - The ABBA Tribute
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Stayin Alive: A Tribute to The Bee Gees tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Wed 22 Feb 2023 - 20:00 EST
Stayin Alive: A Tribute to The Bee Gees
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Lyle Lovett tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Thu 2 Mar 2023 - 19:30 EST
Lyle Lovett
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Girls Gotta Eat tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Sat 4 Mar 2023 - 20:00 EST
Girls Gotta Eat
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Get The Led Out tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Sun 12 Mar 2023 - 20:00 EST
Get The Led Out
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Static-X tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Wed 15 Mar 2023 - 18:30 EST New Date
Static-X
with Fear Factory Mushroomhead Dope Raven Black
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Sat 18 Mar 2023 - 20:00 EST
Gordon Lightfoot
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Mr. Glamorous 2023 tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sun 19 Mar 2023 - 19:00 EST
Mr. Glamorous 2023
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Miss Glamorous 2023 tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Mon 20 Mar 2023 - 19:00 EST
Miss Glamorous 2023
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
New Found Glory tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Wed 22 Mar 2023 - 20:00 EST
New Found Glory
Leanna Firestone
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Sam Morril tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Fri 24 Mar 2023 - 19:00 EST
Sam Morril
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Bob Marley tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sat 25 Mar 2023 - 19:30 EST
Bob Marley
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
The Winery Dogs tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sun 26 Mar 2023 - 20:00 EST
The Winery Dogs
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Polyphia tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Wed 29 Mar 2023 - 20:00 EST
Polyphia
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Elderbrook tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
Thu 30 Mar 2023 - 20:00 EST
Elderbrook
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
The Monkees  tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Sat 1 Apr 2023 - 20:00 EST
The Monkees
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Sibling Rivalry Tour tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Wed 5 Apr 2023 - 20:00 EST New Date
Sibling Rivalry Tour
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Kevin Kaarl tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Thu 6 Apr 2023 - 20:00 EST
Kevin Kaarl
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Gaelic Storm tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 7 Apr 2023 - 20:00 EST
Gaelic Storm
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Leonid & Friends tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 21 Apr 2023 - 20:00 EST
Leonid & Friends
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Judy Collins tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
Fri 12 Jan 2024 - 20:00 EST New Date
Judy Collins
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Whindersson Nunes tickets at The Plaza Live, Orlando
TBD Cancelled
Whindersson Nunes
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right
Justin Hayward tickets at The Plaza Live in Orlando
TBD Cancelled
Justin Hayward
Mike Dawes
The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy