Brooklyn Steel
319 Frost Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Lucy Dacus tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Mon 25 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Lucy Dacus
Bartees Strange
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Lucy Dacus tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Lucy Dacus
Bartees Strange
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
JPEGMAFIA tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 - 20:30 EDT
JPEGMAFIA
ZelooperZ
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Lucy Dacus tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Lucy Dacus
Palehound
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Jukebox the Ghost tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Jukebox the Ghost - HalloQueen 2021
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Beach Fossils + Wild Nothing  tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon 1 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Beach Fossils + Wild Nothing
Hannah Jadagu
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Men I Trust tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Venue
Men I Trust
Michael Seyer
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Chase Atlantic tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Chase Atlantic
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat Waterparks tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat Waterparks
Arrested Youth, Phem, Zeph
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Lettuce tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat 6 Nov 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Lettuce
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Crumb tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sun 7 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Crumb
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
The Flaming Lips tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon 8 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Flaming Lips
with Special Guest Particle Kid
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
The Flaming Lips tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 9 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Flaming Lips
with Special Guest Particle Kid
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Tennis tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Tennis
Molly Burch
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Tennis tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Tennis
Molly Burch
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Yung Bae tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Yung Bae
Macross 82-99, Vantage
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
The Fiery Furnaces tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Fiery Furnaces
Fred Armisen
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Hamilton Leithauser and Kevin Morby tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Hamilton Leithauser and Kevin Morby
Jess Williamson
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Gus Dapperton tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Gus Dapperton
MICHELLE
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Dan Deacon tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 21:00 EDT New Date
Dan Deacon
Alex Silva, Patrick McMinn
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Dinosaur Jr.
Ryley Walker
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Caribou tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Caribou
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Caribou tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 - 15:00 EDT New Date
Caribou (early show)
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Caribou tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Caribou
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed 1 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 3 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 7 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed 8 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu 9 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun 12 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon 13 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed 15 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun 19 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon 20 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 21 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Lupe Fiasco tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Wed 29 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor
Billy Blue, Mickey Factz
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Lupe Fiasco tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Thu 30 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor
Billy Blue, Mickey Factz
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Gogol Bordello tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 1 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Gogol Bordello
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Best Coast tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 25 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Best Coast
Rosie Tucker
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy