score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Kikagaku Moyo tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu 6 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Kikagaku Moyo
Laraaji
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Highly Suspect tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Venue
Highly Suspect
Dead Poet Society
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Two Feet tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sun 9 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Two Feet
Brothel
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Stereolab tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Stereolab
Fievel Is Glauque
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Stereolab tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Stereolab
Blue Jazz TV
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Channel Tres tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 14 Oct 2022 - 20:45 EDT
Channel Tres
Rochelle Jordan
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Channel Tres tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 20:45 EDT
Channel Tres
Rochelle Jordan
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Steve Lacy
Sun 16 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Steve Lacy
Fousheé
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Black Angels tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon 17 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
The Black Angels
The Vacant Lots
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
shame / Viagra Boys tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 19:30 EDT
shame / Viagra Boys
Kills Birds
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Noah Cyrus tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Wed 19 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Noah Cyrus
gigi
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
DEHD tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 21 Oct 2022 - 21:00 EDT
DEHD
Number One Popstar, Alex Grelle
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Bronx / The Chats tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 19:00 EDT
The Bronx / The Chats
with Special Guests, Drug Church and Scowl
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Alexander 23 tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Alexander 23
Alaina Castillo
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Metric tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed 26 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Metric
Secret Machines
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Metric tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu 27 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Metric
Secret Machines
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
beabadoobee tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
beabadoobee
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Jukebox the Ghost Presents: HalloQueen 2022 tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 29 Oct 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Jukebox the Ghost Presents: HalloQueen 2022
Wolves of Glendale
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Sorry Papi Halloween tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun 30 Oct 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Sorry Papi Halloween
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
BAYNK tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 21:00 EDT New Date
BAYNK
Cosmo's Midnight, Obli
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Lawrence presents STAYCATION tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu 3 Nov 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Lawrence presents STAYCATION
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Lawrence presents STAYCATION tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 4 Nov 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Lawrence presents STAYCATION
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Lawrence presents STAYCATION tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Lawrence presents STAYCATION
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Turnover tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun 6 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Turnover
Yumi Zouma, Horse Jumper of Love
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Backseat Lovers tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Mon 7 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Backseat Lovers
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Alex G tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu 10 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Alex G
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Alex G tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Alex G
Hatchie
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Alex G tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 12 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Alex G
Hatchie
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
State Champs tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun 13 Nov 2022 - 19:00 EDT
State Champs
Hunny, Between You & Me, Young Culture
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
St. Lucia tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
St. Lucia
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
St. Lucia tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed 16 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
St. Lucia
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 18 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 19 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon 21 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun 27 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Amex® Card Member Only Show
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Amex® Card Member Only Show
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed 30 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Amex® Card Member Only Show
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 2 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 3 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun 4 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 6 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed 7 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat 10 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun 11 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
LCD Soundsystem tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EDT
LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy