score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Ginger Root tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sun 29 May 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Ginger Root
Sipper
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Mansionair tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Tue 31 May 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date & Venue
Mansionair
Social Animals
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Anamanaguchi - Scott Pilgrim VS The World tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed 1 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Anamanaguchi - Scott Pilgrim VS The World
dltzk, May Rio
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Anamanaguchi - Scott Pilgrim VS The World tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu 2 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Anamanaguchi - Scott Pilgrim VS The World
dltzk, Bit Shifter
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
1788-L tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri 3 Jun 2022 - 21:00 EDT New Date
1788-L
X&G
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Juno Birch in Attack of the Stunning tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Juno Birch in Attack of the Stunning
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Juno Birch in Attack of the Stunning tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sun 5 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Juno Birch in Attack of the Stunning
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
A Place To Bury Strangers tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
A Place To Bury Strangers
Glove, Native Sun, GIFT
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Last Dinosaurs tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Last Dinosaurs
Rebounder, boy wonder
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
!!! (chk chk chk) tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
!!! (chk chk chk)
Model/Actriz
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Tomberlin  tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Tomberlin
Jana Horn
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Samm Henshaw tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon 13 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Samm Henshaw
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Moth tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 19:30 EDT New Date
The Moth StorySLAM Showcase
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
TWRP tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed 15 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
TWRP
Rich Aucoin
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Strand of Oaks tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu 16 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Strand of Oaks
The Still Tide
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
King Woman tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
King Woman
Cel Genesis, Emme, Felipe Gonzalez
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Los Bitchos tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Los Bitchos
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Ambar Lucid tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed 22 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Ambar Lucid
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Marlon Craft tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu 23 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Marlon Craft
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Celebrity Book Club tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Fri 24 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Celebrity Book Club
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Pop Show with Ziwe (Early Show) tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat 25 Jun 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Pop Show with Ziwe (Early Show)
Jen Goma, Larry Owens, Jo Firestone, Adam Pally
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Ziwe tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sat 25 Jun 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Pop Show with Ziwe (Late Show)
Jen Goma, Larry Owens, Jo Firestone, Adam Pally
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Ocean Alley tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri 1 Jul 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Ocean Alley
Le Shiv
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Karate tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat 9 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Karate
Helms
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Deer Tick tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed 13 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Deer Tick
Lightning Bug
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Off Topic Podcast &...
Sat 30 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Off Topic Podcast & Recreyo!
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Grayscale & Guardin tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Tue 2 Aug 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Grayscale & Guardin
Bearings, The Ivy
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Ebo Taylor tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed 3 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Ebo Taylor
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat 6 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Wavves tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed 10 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Wavves
BOYO, Smut
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Winston Surfshirt tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Fri 12 Aug 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Winston Surfshirt
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Dear Hunter tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sat 13 Aug 2022 - 19:30 EDT New Date
The Dear Hunter
The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die, Tanner Merritt of O'Brother
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Magic City Hippies tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Magic City Hippies
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Lewis OfMan tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Lewis OfMan
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Boy & Bear tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Fri 23 Sep 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Boy & Bear
Handsome Ghost, LANKS
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Crooked Colours tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Crooked Colours
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Otoboke Beaver tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed 5 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Otoboke Beaver
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Rare Americans tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Rare Americans
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Momma tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Momma
waveform*
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Girls Against Boys tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri 14 Oct 2022 - 21:00 EDT New Date
Girls Against Boys
Death Cults
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Bret McKenzie tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed 19 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Bret McKenzie
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
illuminati hotties tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
illuminati hotties
Olivia Barton
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Calexico tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sun 23 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Calexico
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Calexico tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon 24 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Calexico
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Sun Room tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu 3 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Sun Room
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Tropical Fuck Storm tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Tropical Fuck Storm
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Death From Above 1979  tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon 14 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Death From Above 1979
The OBGMs
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Boombox (Ukraine) tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
TBD Postponed
Boombox (Ukraine)
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy