Royale
279 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 338-7699
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Sarah Jarosz tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat 2 Oct 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Sarah Jarosz
The Dead Tongues
Royale, Boston, MA
Emotional Oranges tickets at Royale in Boston
Mon 4 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Venue
Emotional Oranges
Biig Piig
Royale, Boston, MA
WILLOW tickets at Royale in Boston
Wed 13 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
WILLOW
De-Wayne, Kid Sistr
Royale, Boston, MA
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri 15 Oct 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
Royale, Boston, MA
Waxahatchee tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby
Royale, Boston, MA
the Mountain Goats tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed 20 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
the Mountain Goats
Royale, Boston, MA
Shannon and the Clams tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Shannon and the Clams
Delicate Steve
Royale, Boston, MA
Queen Naija tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Queen Naija
Royale, Boston, MA
100 gecs tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon 25 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
100 gecs
Royale, Boston, MA
Jukebox the Ghost tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 18:30 EDT
Jukebox the Ghost - HalloQueen 2021
Royale, Boston, MA
Wild Nothing & Beach Fossils tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 18:30 EDT
Wild Nothing & Beach Fossils
Hannah Jadagu
Royale, Boston, MA
Andrew McMahon tickets at Royale in Boston
Mon 1 Nov 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Andrew McMahon
Zac Clark
Royale, Boston, MA
JPEGMAFIA tickets at Royale in Boston
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - 20:30 EDT
JPEGMAFIA
Royale, Boston, MA
Who? Weekly tickets at Royale in Boston
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Who? Weekly
Royale, Boston, MA
beabadoobee tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 18:30 EDT
beabadoobee
Christian Leave, BLACKSTARKIDS
Royale, Boston, MA
Tennis tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon 8 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Tennis
with Molly Burch
Royale, Boston, MA
of Montreal tickets at Royale in Boston
Tue 9 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT Cancelled
of Montreal
Locate S,1
Royale, Boston, MA
Tinariwen tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Tinariwen
Royale, Boston, MA
Lawrence tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri 12 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Lawrence
Peter Collins
Royale, Boston, MA
Lawrence tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Lawrence
Caleb Hawley
Royale, Boston, MA
Jeremy Zucker tickets at Royale in Boston
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Jeremy Zucker
Babygirl
Royale, Boston, MA
Olivia O'Brien tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed 17 Nov 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Olivia O'Brien
UPSAHL, drumaq
Royale, Boston, MA
Deer Tick & Delta Spirit tickets at Royale in Boston
Thu 18 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Deer Tick & Delta Spirit
Royale, Boston, MA
Hamilton Leithauser & Kevin Morby tickets at Royale in Boston
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Hamilton Leithauser & Kevin Morby
Jess Williamson
Royale, Boston, MA
Alexander 23 tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Alexander 23
laufey
Royale, Boston, MA
OHGEESY tickets at Royale in Boston
Sun 21 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
OHGEESY
DJ VISION
Royale, Boston, MA
The Driver Era tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon 22 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Royale, Boston, MA
Pink Sweat$ tickets at Royale in Boston
Fri 26 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Pink Sweat$
KIRBY, Bren Joy
Royale, Boston, MA
Caribou tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon 29 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Caribou
with special guest Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Royale, Boston, MA
Caroline Polachek tickets at Royale in Boston
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Caroline Polachek
Oklou
Royale, Boston, MA
100 gecs tickets at Royale, Boston
Sun 12 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
100 gecs
Royale, Boston, MA
Shakey Graves tickets at Royale, Boston
Tue 14 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Shakey Graves
Royale, Boston, MA
Shakey Graves tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed 15 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Shakey Graves
Royale, Boston, MA
Guided By Voices tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 19:00 EDT New Date
Guided By Voices
Royale, Boston, MA
Best Coast tickets at Royale in Boston
Mon 24 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Best Coast
Rosie Tucker
Royale, Boston, MA
Indigo De Souza tickets at Royale in Boston
Thu 27 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Indigo De Souza
Royale, Boston, MA
Cory Wong tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed 2 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes
feat. Antwaun Stanley & special guest Sierra Hull
Royale, Boston, MA
Still Woozy tickets at Royale, Boston
Tue 8 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Still Woozy
Wallice
Royale, Boston, MA
Still Woozy tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed 9 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Still Woozy
Wallice
Royale, Boston, MA
Dorian Electra tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Dorian Electra
Royale, Boston, MA
The Staves tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EDT
The Staves
Royale, Boston, MA
AFI tickets at Royale, Boston
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT
AFI
Cold Cave
Royale, Boston, MA
The Tallest Man on Earth tickets at Royale, Boston
Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Tallest Man on Earth
Daughter of Swords
Royale, Boston, MA
Deafheaven tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Deafheaven
Royale, Boston, MA
Inhaler tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Inhaler
Junior Mesa
Royale, Boston, MA
BADBADNOTGOOD tickets at Royale in Boston
Mon 14 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT
BADBADNOTGOOD
Royale, Boston, MA
Cautious Clay tickets at Royale in Boston
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Cautious Clay
Royale, Boston, MA
The Midnight tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon 21 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Midnight
Royale, Boston, MA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy